Jack Reacher Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: This post contains affiliate links. If you click and buy, we may make a commission at no additional charge to you. Please see our affiliate disclosure for more details.

Jack Reacher Book Checklist PDF

Below is a – book list in printable checklist sized 8.5″ x 11″.

What if you want your own customized checklist?

This Link is for those who want an edible Google sheet. To utilize the sheet:

  1. Click on the sheet-> File-> Make a copy
  2. Then it will create a copy for you. Now, the copied sheet is yours.
    You can use the sheet now.

Jack Reacher Books In Order Printable List PDF

Jack Reacher Books In Order

Jack Reacher Series in Order

  1. Killing Floor (1997)
  2. Die Trying (1998)
  3. Tripwire (1999)
  4. Running Blind / The Visitor (2000)
  5. Echo Burning (2001)
  6. Without Fail (2002)
  7. Persuader (2003)
  8. The Enemy (2004)
  9. One Shot (2005)
  10. The Hard Way (2006)
  11. Bad Luck and Trouble (2007)
  12. Nothing to Lose (2008)
  13. Gone Tomorrow (2009)
  14. 61 Hours (2010)
  15. Worth Dying For (2010)
  16. The Affair (2011)
  17. A Wanted Man (2012)
  18. Never Go Back (2013)
  19. Personal (2014)
  20. Make Me (2015)
  21. Night School (2016)
  22. The Midnight Line (2017)
  23. Past Tense (2018)
  24. Blue Moon (2019)
  25. The Sentinel (With: Andrew Child) (2020)
  26. Better Off Dead (With: Andrew Child) (2021)
  27. No Plan B(2023)
  28. The Secret(2023)

Jack Reacher Short Stories/Novellas

  1. Second Son (2011)
  2. Deep Down (2012)
  3. High Heat (2013)
  4. Not a Drill (2014)
  5. Good and Valuable Consideration: Jack Reacher vs. Nick Heller (With: Joseph Finder)(2014)
  6. Small Wars (2015)
  7. The Christmas Scorpion (2018)
  8. Cleaning the Gold (With: Karin Slaughter) (2019)

Jack Reacher Collections

  1. No Middle Name (2017)

Other Jack Reacher Books

  1. Jack Reacher’s Rules (2012)

5 Best Jack Reacher Books To Start With

One Shot

Bad Luck and Trouble

Worth Dying For

Gone Tomorrow

Without Fail

About Jack Reacher

Jack Reacher is the central character in a series of gripping crime thriller novels created by British author Lee Child. A former major in the US Army’s military police, Reacher embarks on a nomadic journey across the United States after leaving the Army at age 36. He takes on odd jobs and becomes entangled in investigating dangerous and suspicious situations.

As of November 2023, there are 27 novels and several short stories in the Jack Reacher series. The novels have not only captivated readers but have also made their way onto screens. Two films, “Jack Reacher” (2012) and “Jack Reacher: Never Go Back” (2016), feature Tom Cruise as the titular character. A television series titled “Reacher” (2023) on Amazon Prime Video stars Alan Ritchson as Jack Reacher, with a second season in development.

Lee Child, the author, began writing the series after being made redundant from his position at Granada Television. Jack Reacher was conceived as an antidote to the melancholic and troubled characters often found in crime fiction. Child’s personal experiences, including his height, love for coffee, and choice of clothing, heavily influenced Reacher’s character.

Leave a Comment