Colleen Hoover Books	
Status	Book
	Slammed (Slammed Series Book 1 of 3) (2012)
	Point of Retreat (Slammed Series Book 2 of 3) (2012)
	Hopeless (Hopeless Series Book 1 of 4) (2012)
	This Girl (Slammed Series Book 3 of 3) (2013)
	Losing Hope (Hopeless Series Book 2 of 4) (2013)
	Finding Cinderella (Hopeless Series Book 3 of 4) (2013)
	Maybe Someday (Maybe Someday Series Book 1 of 3) (2014)
	Ugly Love (2014)
	Maybe Not (Maybe Someday Series Book 2 of 3) (2014)
	Confess (2015)
	November 9 (2015)
	Never Never (Part 1 of 3) (2015) (co-authored)
	Never Never (Part 2 of 3) (2015) (co-authored)
	Never Never (Part 3 of 3) (2016) (co-authored)
	It Ends With Us (2016)
	Too Late (2016)
	Without Merit (2017)
	All Your Perfects (2018)
	Maybe Now (Maybe Someday Series Book 3 of 3) (2018)

Verity (2018)
Finding Perfect (Hopeless Series Book 4 of 4) (2019)
Regretting You (2019)
Heart Bones (2020)
Layla (2020)
Reminders Of Him (2022)
It Starts With Us (2022)