C.J. Box Books In Order Joe Pickett Series Open Season (2001) Savage Run (2002) Winterkill (2003) Trophy Hunt (2004) Out of Range (2005) In Plain Sight (2006) Free Fire: A Joe Pickett Novel (2007) Blood Trail (2008) Below Zero (2009) Nowhere to Run (2010) Cold Wind (2011) Force of Nature (2012) Breaking Point (2013) Stone Cold (2014) Endangered (2015) Off the Grid (2016) Vicious Circle (2017) The Disappeared (2018) Wolf Pack (2019)

	Long Range (2020)
	Dark Sky (2021)
	Shadows Reel (2022)
	Storm Watch (2023)
	Three-Inch Teeth (2024)
Cody Hoyt/Cassie Dewell Series	
	Back of Beyond: A Novel Book 1) (2011)
	The Highway: A Novel Book 2) (2013)
	Badlands: A Novel Book 3) (2015)
	Paradise Valley: A Highway Novel Book 4) (2017)
	The Bitterroots: A Novel Book 5) (2019)
	Treasure State (2022)
Joe Pickett Short Stories/Novellas & Collections	
	Dull Knife (2005)
	The Master Falconer (2011)
	Shots Fired: Stories from Joe Pickett Country (2014)
	Honor & (With: Sandra Brown) (2017)
Standalone Books	
	Blue Heaven (2007)
	Three Weeks to Say Goodbye (2008)
	Pronghorns of the Third Reich (2012)