David Baldacci Books In Order		
Sean King & Michelle Maxwell Series In Order		
	Split Second (2003)	
	Hour Game (2004)	
	Simple Genius (2007)	
	First Family (2009)	
	The Sixth Man (2011)	
	King and Maxwell (2013)	
Camel Club Series In Order		
	The Camel Club (2005)	
	The Collectors (2006)	
	Stone Cold (2007)	
	Divine Justice (2008)	
	Hell's Corner (2010)	
	Bullseye (2014)	
Freddy and the French Fries Series In Order		
	Fries Alive! (2005)	
	The Mystery Of Silas Finklebean (2006)	
Shaw Series In Order		
	The Whole Truth (2008)	
	Deliver Us From Evil (2010)	

	John Puller Series In Order	
	Zero Day (2011)	
	The Forgotten (2012)	
	The Escape (2014)	
	No Man's Land (2016)	
Will Robie Series In Order		
	The Innocent (2012)	
	The Hit (2013)	
	Bullseye (2014)	
	The Target (2014)	
	The Guilty (2015)	
	End Game (2017)	
	Amos Decker Series In Order	
	Memory Man (2015)	
	The Last Mile (2016)	
	The Fix (2017)	
	The Fallen (2018)	
	Redemption (2019)	
	Walk the Wire (2020)	
	Long Shadows(2022)	
Vega Jane Series In Order		

	The Finisher (2014)	
	The Keeper (2015)	
	The Width of the World (2017)	
	The Stars Below (2019)	
Vega Jane Children's Book		
	Vega Jane and the Secrets of Sorcery(2021)	
	Vega Jane and the Maze of Monsters(2021)	
	Vega Jane and the Rebels' Revolt(2021)	
	Vega Jane and the End of Time(2022)	
	Atlee Pine Series In Order	
	Long Road to Mercy (2018)	
	A Minute to Midnight (2019)	
	Daylight (2020)	
	Mercy (2021)	
	Aloysius Archer Series In Order	
	One Good Deed (2019)	
	A Gambling Man (2021)	
	Dream Town(2022)	
Standalone Novels		
	Absolute Power (1995)	
	Total Control (1996)	

	The Winner (1997)	
	The Simple Truth (1998)	
	Saving Faith (1999)	
	Wish You Well (2000)	
	Last Man Standing (2001)	
	The Christmas Train (2002)	
	True Blue (2009)	
	One Summer (2011)	
	Simply Lies(2023)	
Short Stories/Novellas		
	No Time Left (2010)	
	The Mighty Johns / The Final Play (2021)	
	Non-Fiction Books	
	The Origins of Wish You Well (2000)	
The 39 (Clues: Cahills vs. Vespers Series In Order	
	The Medusa Plot (By:Gordon Korman) (2011)	
	A King's Ransom (By:Jude Watson) (2011)	
	The Dead of Night (By:Peter Lerangis) (2012)	
	Shatterproof (By:Roland Smith) (2012)	
	Trust No One (By:Linda Sue Park) (2012)	
	Day of Doom (2013)	

Travis Devine Series In Order
The 6:20 Man(2022)
The Edge(2023)
Anthologies
In Good Company(2001)
The Mighty Johns (2002)
No Rest for the Dead (2011)
FaceOff (2014)
Suspense Magazine June 2014