David Baldacci Books In Order

Sean King & Michelle Maxwell Series In Order

- 1. Split Second (2003)
- 2. Hour Game (2004)
- 3. Simple Genius (2007)
- 4. First Family (2009)
- 5. The Sixth Man (2011)
- 6. King and Maxwell (2013)

Camel Club Series In Order

- 1. The Camel Club (2005)
- 2. The Collectors (2006)
- 3. Stone Cold (2007)
- 4. Divine Justice (2008)
- 5. Hell's Corner (2010)
- 6. Bullseye (2014)

Freddy and the French Fries Series In Order

- 1. Fries Alive! (2005)
- 2. The Mystery Of Silas Finklebean (2006)

Shaw Series In Order

- 1. The Whole Truth (2008)
- 2. Deliver Us From Evil (2010)

John Puller Series In Order

- 1. Zero Day (2011)
- 2. The Forgotten (2012)
- 3. The Escape (2014)
- 4. No Man's Land (2016)

Will Robie Series In Order

- 1. The Innocent (2012)
- 2. The Hit (2013)
- 3. Bullseye (2014)
- 4. The Target (2014)
- 5. The Guilty (2015)
- 6. End Game (2017)

Amos Decker Series In Order

- 1. Memory Man (2015)
- 2. The Last Mile (2016)
- 3. The Fix (2017)
- 4. The Fallen (2018)
- 5. Redemption (2019)
- 6. Walk the Wire (2020)
- 7. Long Shadows(2022)

Vega Jane Series In Order

- 1. The Finisher (2014)
- 2. The Keeper (2015)
- 3. The Width of the World (2017)
- 4. The Stars Below (2019)

Vega Jane Children's Book

- 1. Vega Jane and the Secrets of Sorcery(2021)
- 2. Vega Jane and the Maze of Monsters (2021)
- 3. Vega Jane and the Rebels' Revolt(2021)
- 4. Vega Jane and the End of Time(2022)

Atlee Pine Series In Order

- 1. Long Road to Mercy (2018)
- 2. A Minute to Midnight (2019)
- 3. Daylight (2020)
- 4. Mercy (2021)

Aloysius Archer Series In Order

- 1. One Good Deed (2019)
- 2. A Gambling Man (2021)
- 3. Dream Town(2022)

Standalone Novels

- 1. Absolute Power (1995)
- 2. Total Control (1996)
- 3. The Winner (1997)
- 4. The Simple Truth (1998)
- 5. Saving Faith (1999)
- 6. Wish You Well (2000)
- 7. Last Man Standing (2001)
- 8. The Christmas Train (2002)
- 9. True Blue (2009)
- 10. One Summer (2011)
- 11. Simply Lies(2023)

Short Stories/Novellas

- 1. No Time Left (2010)
- 2. The Mighty Johns / The Final Play (2021)

Non-Fiction Books

1. The Origins of Wish You Well (2000)

The 39 Clues: Cahills vs. Vespers Series In Order

- 1. The Medusa Plot (By:Gordon Korman) (2011)
- 2. A King's Ransom (By:Jude Watson) (2011)
- 3. The Dead of Night (By:Peter Lerangis) (2012)
- 4. Shatterproof (By:Roland Smith) (2012)
- 5. Trust No One (By:Linda Sue Park) (2012)
- 6. Day of Doom (2013)

Travis Devine Series In Order

- 1. The 6:20 Man(2022)
- 2. The Edge(2023)

Anthologies

- 1. In Good Company(2001)
- 2. The Mighty Johns (2002)
- 3. No Rest for the Dead (2011)
- 4. FaceOff (2014)
- 5. Suspense Magazine June 2014

For more visit bookishwisdom.com