Donna Leon Books In Order		
Guido Brunetti Series In Order		
	Death at La Fenice (1992)	
	Death in a Strange Country (1993)	
	Dressed for Death / The Anonymous Venetian (1994)	
	Death and Judgment / Venetian Reckoning (1995)	
	Acqua Alta / Death in High Water (1996)	
	Quietly in Their Sleep / The Death of Faith (1997)	
	A Noble Radiance (1998)	
	Fatal Remedies (1999)	
	Friends in High Places (2000)	
	A Sea of Troubles (2001)	
	Willful Behaviour (2002)	
	Uniform Justice (2003)	
	Doctored Evidence (2004)	
	Blood from a Stone (2005)	
	Through a Glass, Darkly (2006)	
	Suffer the Little Children (2007)	
	The Girl of His Dreams (2008)	
	About Face (2009)	
	A Question of Belief (2010)	
	Drawing Conclusions (2011)	
	Beastly Things (2012)	
	The Golden Egg (2013)	

	By its Cover (2014)	
	Falling in Love (2015)	
	The Waters of Eternal Youth (2016)	
	Earthly Remains (2017)	
	The Temptation of Forgiveness (2018)	
	Unto Us a Son Is Given (2019)	
	Trace Elements (2020)	
	Transient Desires (2021)	
	Give Unto Others (2022)	
	So Shall You Reap (2023)	
Non-Fiction Books		
	Brunetti's Cookbook (2009)	
	Handel's Bestiary: In Search of Animals in Handel's Operas (2010)	
	Venetian Curiosities (2012)	
	My Venice and Other Essays (2013)	
	Gondola (2013)	
	Wandering through Life: A Memoir (2023)	
	Standalone Novels	
	The Jewels of Paradise (2012)	