Elin Hilderbrand Books In Order		
Nantucket Series In Order		
	A Summer Affair (2008)	
	The Castaways (2009)	
	The Perfect Couple (2018)	
Winter Series In Order		
	Winter Street (2014)	
	Winter Stroll (2015)	
	Winter Storms (2016)	
	Winter Solstice (2017)	
Paradise Series In Order		
	Winter in Paradise (2018)	
	What Happens in Paradise (2019)	
	Troubles in Paradise (2020)	
28 Summers In Order		
	28 Summers (2020)	
	The Sixth Wedding (2021) (Short Story)	
Standalone Novels		
	The Beach Club (2000)	
	Nantucket Nights (2002)	
	Summer People (2003)	

The Blue Bistro (2005)
The Love Season (2006)
Barefoot (2007)
The Island (2010)
Silver Girl (2011)
Summerland (2012)
Beautiful Day (2013)
The Matchmaker (2014)
The Rumor (2015)
Here's to Us (2016)
The Identicals (2017)
Summer of '69 (2019)
Golden Girl (2021)
The Hotel Nantucket (2022)
The Five-Star Weekend (2023)
Short Stories & Collection
The Surfing Lesson (2013)
The Tailgate (2014)
Endless Summer Short Story Collection (2022)
Anthologies
Reunion Beach (2021)