Jack Reacher Books In Order

Jack Reacher Series in Order Killing Floor (1997) Die Trying (1998) Tripwire (1999) Running Blind / The Visitor (2000) Echo Burning (2001) Without Fail (2002) Persuader (2003) The Enemy (2004) One Shot (2005) The Hard Way (2006) Bad Luck and Trouble (2007) Nothing to Lose (2008) Gone Tomorrow (2009) 61 Hours (2010) Worth Dying For (2010) The Affair (2011) A Wanted Man (2012) Never Go Back (2013) Personal (2014) Make Me (2015) Night School (2016) The Midnight Line (2017) Past Tense (2018) Blue Moon (2019) The Sentinel (With: Andrew Child) (2020) Better Off Dead (With: Andrew Child) (2021) No Plan B(2022)

The Secret(2023)

Jack Reacher Short Stories/Novellas	
	Second Son (2011)
	Deep Down (2012)
	High Heat (2013)
	Not a Drill (2014)
	Good and Valuable Consideration: Jack Reacher vs. Nick Heller (With: Joseph Finder)(2014)
	Small Wars (2015)
	The Christmas Scorpion (2018)
	Cleaning the Gold (With: Karin Slaughter) (2019)
Jack Reacher Collections	
	No Middle Name (2017)
	Other Jack Reacher Books
	Jack Reacher's Rules (2012)