John Grisham Books In Order(By Series)		
Jake Brigance Books In Order		
	A Time to Kill(1989)	
	Sycamore Row(2013)	
	A Time for Mercy(2020)	
	Homecoming(2022)	
Mitch McDeere Books In Order		
	The Firm(1991)	
	The Exchange(2023)	
Theodore Boone Books In Order		
	Theodore Boone: Kid Lawyer / Young Lawyer(2010)	
	The Abduction(2010)	
	The Accused(2012)	
	The Activist(2013)	
	The Fugitive(2015)	
	The Scandal(2016)	
	The Accomplice(2019)	
Camino Island Books In Order		
	Camino Island(2017)	
	Camino Winds(2020)	
	Rogue Lawyer Books In Order	

	Rogue Lawyer(2015)	
	Partners(2016)	
	The Whistler Books In Order	
	Witness to a Trial(2016)	
	The Whistler(2016)	
	The Judge's List(2021)	
Standalone Novels		
	The Pelican Brief(1992)	
	The Client(1993)	
	The Chamber(1994)	
	The Rainmaker(1995)	
	The Runaway Jury(1996)	
	The Partner(1997)	
	The Street Lawyer(1998)	
	The Testament(1999)	
	The Brethren(2000)	
	A Painted House(2001)	
	Skipping Christmas(2001)	
	The Summons(2002)	
	The King of Torts(2003)	
	Bleachers(2003)	

The Last Juror(2004)
The Broker(2005)
Playing for Pizza(2007)
The Appeal(2008)
The Associate(2009)
The Confession(2010)
The Litigators(2011)
Calico Joe(2012)
The Racketeer(2012)
Gray Mountain(2014)
The Rooster Bar(2017)
The Reckoning(2018)
The Guardians(2019)
Sooley(2021)
The Boys from Biloxi(2022)
Short Stories In Order
Fetching Raymond(2011)
Casino(2011)
Fish Files(2011)
Quiet Haven(2011)
The Tumor(2015)

Short Story Collections		
	Ford County(2008)	
	Sparring Partners(2022)	
	Non-Fiction Books In Order	
	The Innocent Man: Murder and Injustice in a Small Town(2006)	
	Anthologies	
	The Wavedancer Benefit: A Tribute to Frank Muller(2002)	
	Delta Blues(2009)	
	Don't Quit Your Day Job: Acclaimed Authors and the Day Jobs They Quit(2010)	
	Fourteen Days: An Unauthorized Gathering(2024)	