Longmire Books In Order	
Walt Longmire Books In Order	
	The Cold Dish(2004)
	Death Without Company(2006)
	Kindness Goes Unpunished(2007)
	Another Man's Moccasins(2008)
	The Dark Horse(2009)
	Junkyard Dogs(2010)
	Hell Is Empty(2011)
	Divorce Horse(2012)
	As the Crow Flies(2012)
	Messenger(2013)
	A Serpent's Tooth(2013)
	Spirit of Steamboat(2013)
	Any Other Name(2014)
	Dry Bones(2015)
	The Highwayman(2016)
	An Obvious Fact(2016)
	The Western Star(2017)
	Depth of Winter(2018)
	Land of Wolves(2019)

	Next to Last Stand(2020)
	Daughter of the Morning Star(2022)
	Hell and Back(2022)
	The Longmire Defense(2023)
Walt Longmire Short Stories/Novellas	
	Christmas in Absaroka County(2012)
	Wait for Signs: Twelve Longmire Stories(2014)