Patricia Cornwell Books In Order		
Kay Scarpetta Series		
	Postmortem (1990)	
	Body of Evidence (1991)	
	All That Remains (1992)	
	Cruel and Unusual (1993)	
	The Body Farm (1994)	
	From Potter's Field (1995)	
	Cause of Death (1996)	
	Unnatural Exposure (1997)	
	Point of Origin (1998)	
	Scarpetta's Winter Table (1998)	
	Black Notice (1999)	
	The Last Precinct (2000)	
	Blow Fly (2003)	
	Trace (2004)	
	Predator (2005)	
	Book of the Dead (2007)	
	Scarpetta (2008)	
	The Scarpetta Factor (2009)	
	Port Mortuary (2010)	

	Red Mist (2011)
	The Bone Bed (2012)
	Dust (2013)
	Flesh and Blood (2014)
	Depraved Heart (2015)
	Chaos (2016)
	Autopsy (2021)
	Livid (2022)
	Unnatural Death(2023)
Andy Brazil Series	
	Hornet's Nest(1996)
	Southern Cross(1998)
	Isle of Dogs(2001)
Win Garano Series	
	At Risk (2006)
	The Front (2008)
Captain Chase Series	
	Quantum (2019)
	Spin (2020)
	Non-Fiction
	Ruth, A Portrait: The Story of Ruth Bell Graham (1983)

Scarpetta's Winter Table(1998)
Food to Die For: Secrets From Kay Scarpetta's Kitchen (2001)
Portrait of a Killer: Jack the Ripper - Case Closed (2002)
Chasing the Ripper (2014)
Ripper: The Secret Life of Walter Sickert (2017)