	Tami Hoag Books In Order		
Broussard and Fourcade Series			
	A Thin Dark Line (1997)		
	The Boy (2018)		
	Bad Liar		
Rainbow Chasers Series			
	Heart of Gold (1990)		
	Keeping Company (1990)		
	Reilly's Return (1990)		
	Magic (1990)		
Kovac and Liska Series			
	Ashes to Ashes (1999)		
	Dust to Dust (2000)		
	Prior Bad Acts / Dead Sky (2006)		
	The 1st Victim (2013) (Short Story)		
	The 9th Girl (2013)		
	The Bitter Season (2016)		
	Elena Estes Series		
	Dark Horse (2002)		
	The Alibi Man (2006)		
	Deer Lake Series		

_		
	Night Sins (1995)	
	Guilty As Sin (1996)	
Oak Knoll Series		
	Deeper Than the Dead (2008)	
	Secrets to the Grave (2010)	
	Down the Darkest Road (2011)	
Doucet Series		
	The Restless Heart (1991)	
	Lucky's Lady (1992)	
	Cry Wolf (1993)	
Quaid Horses Series		
	Rumor Has It (1989)	
	Man of Her Dreams (1989)	
	Tempestuous (1990)	
Standalone Novels		
	The Trouble with J.J.(1988)	
	McKnight in Shining Armor (1988)	
	Mismatch (1989)	
	Sarah's Sin (1991)	
	Heart of Dixie (1991)	
	Still Waters (1992)	

Taken by Storm (1992)
Dark Paradise (1994)
Kill the Messenger (2004)
Cold, Cold Heart (2015)
Anthologies
In Our Dreams (1998)
The Putt at the End of the World (2000)