## Susan May Warren Books In Order

### Alaska Air One Rescue Books In Order

- 1. One Last Shot (2024)
- 2. One Last Chance (2024)
- 3. One Last Promise (2024)
- 4. One Last Stand (2024)

### Brothers in Arms Books In Order

- 1. Sons of Thunder (2010)
- 2. Nightingale (2010)

## Christiansen Family Books In Order

- 1. Take a Chance on Me (2013)
- 2. I Really Do Miss Your Smile (2013)
- 3. It Had to Be You (2014)
- 4. When I Fall in Love (2014)
- 5. Evergreen (2014)
- 6. Always on My Mind (2014)
- 7. The Wonder of You (2015)
- 8. You're the One that I Want (2016)
- 9. Have Yourself a Christiansen Christmas (2021)

## Daughters of Fortune Books In Order

- 1. Heiress (2011)
- 2. Baroness (2012)
- 3. Duchess (2013)

### Deep Haven Books In Order

- 1. Happily Ever After (2003)
- 2. Tying the Knot (2003)
- 3. The Perfect Match (2004)
- 4. My Foolish Heart (2011)
- 5. Hook, Line and Sinker (2011)
- 6. The Shadow of Your Smile (2011)
- 7. You Don't Know Me (2012)

## The Epic Story of RJ and York Books In Order

- 1. Out of the Night (2022)
- 2. I Will Find You (2022)
- 3. No Matter the Cost (2022)

#### Global Guardians Books In Order

- 1. Watch Over Me (2020)
- 2. Never Say Goodbye (2020)
- 3. Run to You (2020)

### Global Search and Rescue Books In Order

- 1. The Way of the Brave (2020)
- 2. The Heart of a Hero (2020)
- 3. The Price of Valor (2020)

#### Heirs of Anton Books In Order

- 1. From Russia with Love (2004)
- 2. Ekaterina / From Russia with Love (2004)
- 3. Nadia / The Spy Who Loved Me (2004)
- 4. Marina / A Greater Love (2005)
- 5. Oksana / The Sovereign's Daughter (2014)
- 6. Heirs of Anton Boxset (2015)

## Josey Books In Order

- 1. Everything's Coming Up Josey (2006)
- 2. Get Cozy, Josey! (2007)
- 3. Chill Out, Josey! (2007)

#### Minnesota Marshalls Books In Order

- 1. Fraser (2023)
- 2. Jonas (2023)
- 3. Ned (2023)
- 4. Iris (2023)
- 5. Creed (2023)

### Mission: Russia Books In Order

- 1. In Sheep's Clothing (2005)
- 2. Sands of Time (2006)
- 3. Wiser Than Serpents (2008)

#### Missions of Mercy Books In Order

- 1. Point of No Return (2010)
- 2. Oksana / The Sovereign's Daughter (2011)
- 3. Undercover Pursuit (2011)

### Montana Fire Books In Order

- 1. Where There's Smoke (2016)
- 2. You Don't Have to Be a Star (2016)
- 3. Playing with Fire (2016)
- 4. Burnin' For You (2016)
- 5. Oh, the Weather Outside Is Frightful (2016)
- 6. I'll Be There (2017)

- 7. Light My Fire (2018)
- 8. The Heat is On (2018)
- 9. Some Like It Hot (2018)
- 10. Summer of the Burning Sky Trilogy (2019)

## The Montana Marshalls Books In Order

- 1. Knox (2019)
- 2. Tate (2019)
- 3. Ford (2019)
- 4. Wyatt (2019)
- 5. Ruby Jane (2019)

## Montana Rescue Books In Order

- 1. If Ever I Would Leave You (2016)
- 2. Wild Montana Skies (2016)
- 3. Rescue Me (2017)
- 4. A Matter of Trust (2017)
- 5. Crossfire (2017)
- 6. Troubled Waters (2018)
- 7. Storm Front (2018)
- 8. Wait for Me (2018)

## Noble Legacy Books In Order

- 1. Reclaiming Nick (2006)
- 2. Taming Rafe (2007)
- 3. Finding Stefanie (2008)

## PJ Sugar Books In Order

- 1. Nothing but Trouble (2009)
- 2. Double Trouble (2010)

3. Licensed for Trouble (2010)

## Sky King Ranch Books In Order

- 1. Sunrise (2022)
- 2. Sunburst (2022)
- 3. Sundown (2022)

## Somewhere, My Love Books In Order

- 1. Measure of A Man (2015)
- 2. Proof of Your Love (2015)
- 3. This Little House of Mine (2015)

## Team Hope Books In Order

- 1. Flee the Night (2005)
- 2. Escape to Morning (2005)
- 3. Expect the Sunrise (2006)
- 4. Waiting for Dawn (2011)

# The True Lies of Rembrandt Stone Books In Order

- 1. Cast the First Stone (2021)
- 2. No Unturned Stone (2021)
- 3. Sticks and Stone (2021)
- 4. Set in Stone (2021)
- 5. Blood from a Stone (2021)
- 6. Heart of Stone (2021)

## Non-Fiction Books In Order

- 1. From the Inside...Out (2009)
- 2. How to Write a Brilliant Romance Workbook (2011)
- 3. Conversations with a Writing Coach (2014)
- 4. Advanced Brilliant Writing Workbook (2015)
- 5. My Brilliant Book Buddy (2015)
- 6. How to Write a Brilliant Novel Workbook (2016)
- 7. Writing Right to Success (2016)
- 8. The Story Equation (2016)

#### Standalone Novels In Order

- 1. Letters from the Enemy (2004)
- 2. The Great Christmas Bowl (2009)
- 3. All I Want for Christmas (2022)

#### Chasing Fire: Montana Books In Order

- 1. Flashpoint (2024)
- 2. Flashover (By: Megan Besing) (2024)
- 3. Flashback (By: Michelle Sass Aleckson) (2024)
- 4. Firestorm (By: Lisa Phillips) (2024)
- 5. Fireline (By: Kate Angelo) (2024)
- 6. Fireproof (2024)

### Deep Haven Collection Books In Order

- 1. Still the One (With: Rachel D. Russell) (2021)
- 2. Can't Buy Me Love (With: Andrea Christenson) (2021)
- 3. Crazy for You (With: Michelle Sass Aleckson) (2021)
- 4. Then Came You (By: Rachel D. Russell) (2021)
- 5. Hangin' by a Moment (By: Andrea Christenson) (2021)
- 6. Right Here Waiting (With: Michelle Sass Aleckson) (2021)
- 7. Once Upon a Winter Wonderland (With: Michelle Sass Aleckson, Rachel D. Russell) (2022)

## Fox Family Books In Order

- 1. How Sweet It Is (By: Andrea Christenson) (2023)
- 2. It's Your Love (With: Rachel D. Russell) (2023)
- 3. The Way You Love Me (By: Michelle Sass Aleckson) (2024)

#### Home to Heritage Books In Order

- 1. You're the Reason (With: Tari Faris) (2024)
- 2. Here With Me (By: Mandy Boerma) (2024)
- 3. Christmas With You (With: Tari Faris) (2024)

## Love & Romance Collections Books In Order

- 1. The New England Romance Collection (2014)
- 2. The Farmer's Daughter Romance Collection (2014)
- 3. Love Is Patient Romance Collection (2016)
- 4. The Valiant Hearts Romance Collection (2016)
- 5. The Rails to Love Romance Collection (2016)

## When I Fall In Love Books In Order

- 1. Music of the Heart Collection: Three Melodic Love Stories: A Chorus of One, Sweet Harmony, Love me Tender (0)
- 2. Sins of the Mother (By: Patricia H. Rushford) (2003)
- 3. Love Me Tender (By: Janice Thompson, Janice Hanna) (2010)
- 4. I'll Be Home for Christmas (By: Julie L. Cannon) (2010)
- 5. Love Letters in the Sand (By: Diann Hunt) (2011)
- 6. Strangers in the Night (By: Patricia H. Rushford) (2011)
- 7. Baby, It's Cold Outside (2011)

## Anthologies In Order

1. The House Love Built (2003)

- 2. Chance of Loving You (2015)
- 3. Writing Success (2015)
- 21 Days of Love: Stories That Celebrate Treasured Relationships (2016)