	Alex Cross Books In Order			
Alex Cross Books In Order				
	Along Came a Spider (1993)			
	Kiss the Girls (1995)			
	Jack & Jill (1996)			
	Cat & Mouse (1997)			
	Pop Goes the Weasel (1999)			
	Roses Are Red (2000)			
	Violets Are Blue (2001)			
	Four Blind Mice (2002)			
	The Big Bad Wolf (2003)			
	London Bridges (2004)			
	Mary, Mary (2005)			
	Alex Cross (2006)			
	Double Cross (2007)			
	Cross Country (2008)			
	I, Alex Cross (2009)			
	Cross Fire (2010)			
	Kill Alex Cross (2011)			
	Alex Cross, Run (2013)			
	Cross My Heart (2013)			

	Hope to Die (2014)			
	Cross Justice (2015)			
	Cross the Line (2016)			
	The People vs. Alex Cross (2017)			
	Target: Alex Cross (2018)			
	Criss Cross (2019)			
	Deadly Cross (2020)			
	Fear No Evil (2021)			
	Triple Cross (2022)			
	Cross Down (June 2023) (with Brendan DuBois)			
	Alex Cross Must Die (2023)			
	The House of Cross (2024)			
Bookshots: Alex Cross Books In Order				
	Cross Kill (2016)			
	Detective Cross (2017)			
Alex Cross Miscellaneous Books In Order				
	Alex Cross's Trial (2009)			
	Merry Christmas, Alex Cross (2012)			
Ali Cross Spin-Off Series in Order				
	Ali Cross (2020)			
	Ali Cross: Like Father, Like Son (2021)			

	Ali Cross: The Secret Detective (2022)	
--	--	--