Alex Kava Books In Order		
Maggie O'Dell Books In Order		
	A Perfect Evil (2000)	
	Split Second (2001)	
	The Soul Catcher (2002)	
	At the Stroke of Madness (2003)	
	A Necessary Evil (2006)	
	Exposed (2008)	
	Black Friday (2009)	
	Damaged (2010)	
	Hotwire (2011)	
	Fireproof (2012)	
	Stranded (2013)	
	Before Evil (2017)	
	Goodnight, Sweet Mother (2017)	
	Chronological Order of Maggie O'Dell Books	
	Before Evil (2017)	
	A Perfect Evil (2000)	
	Split Second (2001)	
	The Soul Catcher (2002)	
	At the Stroke of Madness (2003)	

	A Necessary Evil (2006)	
	Exposed (2008)	
	Black Friday (2009)	
	Damaged (2010)	
	Hotwire (2011)	
	Fireproof (2012)	
	Stranded (2013)	
	Goodnight, Sweet Mother (2017)	
	Maggie O'Dell Collections	
	Off the Grid (2016)	
	Ryder Creed Books In Order	
	Breaking Creed (2014)	
	Silent Creed (2015)	
	Reckless Creed (2016)	
	Lost Creed (2018)	
	Desperate Creed (2019)	
	Hidden Creed (2020)	
	Fallen Creed (2022)	
	Midnight Creed (2023)	
Thriller: Stories to Keep You Up All Night Books		
	Goodnight, Sweet Mother (2017)	

Standalone Novels In Order	
	One False Move (2004)
	Whitewash (2007)
	Short Stories/Novellas
	A Breath of Hot Air (2010)
	Slices of Night (With: Erica Spindler, J.T. Ellison) (2011)
Anthologies In Order	
	First Thrills: Volume 4 (2011)
	Gone Fishing and Other Stories (2012)
	Storm Season (2012)