Daniel Silva Books In Order	
The Gabriel Allon Series	
	The Kill Artist (2000)
	The English Assassin (2002)
	The Confessor (2003)
	A Death in Vienna (2004)
	Prince of Fire (2005)
	The Messenger (2006)
	The Secret Servant (2007)
	Moscow Rules (2008)
	The Defector (2009)
	The Rembrandt Affair (2010)
	Portrait of a Spy (2011)
	The Fallen Angel (2012)
	The English Girl (2013)
	The Heist (2014)
	The English Spy (2015)
	The Black Widow (2016)
	House of Spies (2017)
	The Other Woman (2018)
	The New Girl (2019)

