Delores Fossen Books In Order	
	Appaloosa Pass Ranch Books
	Lone Wolf Lawman (2015)
	Taking Aim at the Sheriff (2015)
	Trouble with a Badge (2016)
	The Marshal's Justice (2016)
	Six-Gun Showdown (2016)
	Laying Down the Law (2016)
Blue River Ranch Books	
	Always a Lawman (2017)
	Gunfire on the Ranch (2017)
	Lawman from Her Past (2018)
	Roughshod Justice (2018)
	Coldwater Texas Books
	Lone Star Christmas (2018)
	Hot Texas Sunrise (2019)
	Sweet Summer Sunset (2019)
	A Coldwater Christmas (2019)
	Lone Star Midnight (2019)
	Texas at Dusk (2019)
Cowboy Brothers in Arms Books	

	Heart Like a Cowboy (2023)
	Always a Maverick (2024)
Five-Alarm Babies Books	
	Undercover Daddy (2007)
	Stork Alert / Whose Baby? (2007)
	The Christmas Clue (2007)
	Newborn Conspiracy (2008)
	The Horseman's Son (2008)
	Hard Justice Books
	Lone Star Rescue (2024)
	Lone Star Showdown (2024)
	Lone Star Payback (2024)
	Lone Star Protector (2024)
	Lone Star Witness (2024)
	Lone Star Target (2024)
	Lone Star Secrets (2024)
	Lone Star Hostage (2024)
	Lone Star Redemption (2024)
	Lone Star Christmas Mission (2024)
Last Ride, Texas Books	
	Spring at Saddle Run (2021)

Christmas at Colts Creek (2021)
Summer at Stallion Ridge (2022)
Second Chance at Silver Springs (2022)
Mornings at River's End Ranch (2022)
Breaking Rules at Nightfall Ranch (2023)
A Texas Kind of Cowboy (2023)
Tempted at Thoroughbred Lake (2023)
Twilight at Wild Springs (2023)
The Lawmen of Silver Creek Ranch Books
Grayson (2011)
Dade (2011)
Nate (2012)
Kade (2012)
Gage (2012)
Mason (2012)
Josh (2014)
Sawyer (2014)
Landon (2016)
Holden (2017)
Drury (2017)
Lucas (2017)

The Law in Lubbock County Books	
	Sheriff in the Saddle (2022)
	Maverick Justice (2022)
	Lawman to the Core (2022)
	Spurred to Justice (2023)
Lawmen of McCall Canyon Books	
	Cowboy Above the Law (2018)
	Finger on the Trigger (2018)
	Lawman with a Cause (2018)
	Under the Cowboy's Protection (2019)
Lone Star Ridge Books	
	Tangled Up in Texas (2020)
	Chasing Trouble in Texas (2020)
	Wild Nights in Texas (2020)
	That Night in Texas (2020)
	Hot Summer in Texas (2020)
	Whatever Happens in Texas (2021)
	Tempting in Texas (2021)
	Corralled in Texas (2022)
Longview Ridge Ranch Books	
	Safety Breach (2019)

	A Threat to His Family (2019)
	Settling an Old Score (2020)
	His Brand of Justice (2020)
	The Marshals of Maverick County Books
	The Marshal's Hostage (2013)
	One Night Standoff (2013)
	Outlaw Lawman (2013)
	Renegade Guardian (2013)
	Justice is Coming (2013)
	Wanted (2013)
	The McCord Brothers Books
	What Happens on the Ranch / Cowboy Trouble (2016)
	Texas on My Mind (2016)
	Lone Star Nights (2016)
	Cowboy Underneath It All (2016)
	Blame It on the Cowboy (2016)
Men on a Mission Books	
	Marching Orders (2003)
Mercy Ridge Lawmen Books	
	Her Child to Protect (2021)
	Safeguarding the Surrogate (2021)

	Targeting the Deputy (2021)
	Pursued by the Sheriff (2021)
	Mustang Ridge Books
	Christmas Rescue at Mustang Ridge (2012)
	Standoff at Mustang Ridge (2013)
	Saddle Ridge Justice Books
	The Sheriff's Baby (2024)
	Protecting the Newborn (2024)
	Tracking Down the Lawman's Son (2024)
	Child in Jeopardy (2025)
	Saddle Up Books
	Saddled (2001)
	Courting the Outlaw (2014)
	Shivers Books
	Darkening Around Me (2014)
	Silent is the House (2014)
	The Girl in Blue (2014)
	His to Possess (2014)
Silver Creek Lawmen: Second Generation Books	
	Targeted in Silver Creek (2023)
	Maverick Detective Dad (2023)

	Last Seen in Silver Creek (2023)
	Marked for Revenge (2023)
	Silver Star Of Texas Books
	Six-Gun Investigation (2007)
	Trace Evidence In Tarrant County / For Justice and Love (2007)
	Justice for a Ranger (2007)
Silve	r Star Of Texas: Cantara Hills Investigation Books
	The Heart of Brody McQuade (2008)
	Beneath The Badge (2008)
	Questioning the Heiress (2008)
	Silver Star Of Texas: Comanche Creek Books
	Classified Cowboy (2009)
	Shotgun Sheriff (2010)
	Rawhide Ranger (2010)
	Sweetwater Ranch Books
	Maverick Sheriff (2014)
	Cowboy Behind the Badge (2014)
	Rustling Up Trouble (2014)
	Kidnapping in Kendall County (2014)
	Cowboy Deputy / The Deputy's Redemption (2015)
	Reining in Justice (2015)

	Surrendering to the Sheriff (2015)
	A Lawman's Justice (2015)
Tex	as Maternity Hostages / Labor and Delivery Books
	The Baby's Guardian (2010)
	Daddy Devastating (2010)
	The Mommy Mystery (2010)
	Savior in the Saddle (2010)
	Wild Stallion (2010)
	The Texas Lawman's Last Stand (2010)
Texas Paternity Books	
	Security Blanket (2008)
	Branded by the Sheriff (2008)
	Expecting Trouble (2009)
	Secret Delivery (2009)
	Christmas Guardian (2009)
Wrangler's Creek Books	
	Lone Star Cowboy (2016)
	Those Texas Nights (2016)
	One Good Cowboy (2017)
	Branded as Trouble (2017)
	No Getting Over a Cowboy (2017)

	Just Like a Cowboy (2017)
	Cowboy Dreaming (2017)
	Texas-Sized Trouble (2018)
	Lone Star Blues (2018)
	The Last Rodeo (2018)
	Cowboy Heartbreaker (2018)
	Cowboy Blues (2018)
Standalone Novels	
	Unbridled (1998)
	His Child (2002)
	A Man Worth Remembering (2002)
	Confiscated Conception (2003)
	Veiled Intentions (2004)
	Santa Assignment (2004)
	Peekaboo Baby (2005)
	Secret Surrogate (2006)
	Unexpected Father (2006)
	The Cradle Files (2006)
	Covert Conception (2006)
	Wrangled (2011)
	Dead Ringers (2013)
	Near Dead (2014)

Unexpected Gift (2018)
Daddy Corps Books
GI Cowboy (2011)
Baby Bootcamp (2011)
Cowboy Brigade (2011)
Major Nanny (2011)
Camouflage Cowboy (2011)
Baby Battalion (2011)
Kenner County Crime Unit Books
Secrets in Four Corners (2008)
Profile Durango (2009)
She's Positive (2009)
Collecting Evidence (2009)
Snowed in with the Boss (2009)
Criminally Handsome (2009)
Top Secret Babies Books
The Bodyguard's Baby (2001)
Saving His Son (2001)
Undercover Baby (2001)
The Secret She Keeps (2002)
Heir to Secret Memories (2003)

Claiming His Family (2003)
Undercover Babies (2005)
Mommy Under Cover (2005)
Not-So-Secret Baby (2005)