Joanne Fluke Books In Order		
Hannah Swensen Books in Order		
	Chocolate Chip Cookie Murder (2000)	
	Strawberry Shortcake Murder (2001)	
	Blueberry Muffin Murder (2001)	
	Lemon Meringue Pie Murder (2001)	
	Fudge Cupcake Murder (2004)	
	Sugar Cookie Murder (2004)	
	Peach Cobbler Murder (2005)	
	Cherry Cheesecake Murder (2006)	
	Key Lime Pie Murder (2007)	
	Candy Cane Murder (2007) (Short Story/Anthology)	
	Carrot Cake Murder (2008)	
	Cream Puff Murder (2009)	
	Plum Pudding Murder (2009)	
	Apple Turnover Murder (2010)	
	Gingerbread Cookie Murder (2010) (Short Story/Anthology)	
	Devil's Food Cake Murder (2011)	
	Cinnamon Roll Murder (2012)	
	Red Velvet Cupcake Murder (2013)	
	Blackberry Pie Murder (2014)	

Double Fudge Brownie Murder (2015)
Wedding Cake Murder (2016)
Christmas Caramel Murder (2016)
Banana Cream Pie Murder (2017)
Raspberry Danish Murder (2018)
Christmas Cake Murder (2018)
Chocolate Cream Pie Murder (2019)
Christmas Sweets (2019) (Short Story/Anthology)
Coconut Layer Cake Murder (2020)
Christmas Cupcake Murder (2020)
Triple Chocolate Cheesecake Murder (2021)
Caramel Pecan Roll Murder (2022)
Pink Lemonade Cake Murder (2023)
Pumpkin Chiffon Pie Murder (2024)
Joanne Fluke Standalone Books in Order
The Stepchild (1980)
The Other Child (1983)
Winter Chill (1984)
Cold Judgment (1985)
Vengeance is Mine (1986)
Video Kill (1989)
Final Appeal (1989)

	Dead Giveaway (1990)	
	Fatal Identity (1993)	
	Deadly Memories (1995)	
	Eyes (1996)	
	Wicked (1996)	
	A Match For Melissa (1998)	
	Caitlyn's Cowboy (1999)	
	A Season For Samantha (1999)	
	A Husband For Holly (1999)	
	A Valentine For Vanessa (2000)	
	Cookies and Kisses (2000)	
	A Townhouse for Tessa (2001)	
Non-Fiction Books		
	Joanne Fluke's Lake Eden Cookbook (2011)	
	Anthologies	
	Sugar and Spice (2006)	
	Candy Cane Murder (2007)	
	Gingerbread Cookie Murder (2010)	
	Christmas Sweets (2019)	