Jodi Thomas Books In Order		
Texas Brothers Books In Order		
	The Texan's Touch (1998)	
	To Kiss a Texan (1999)	
	To Wed in Texas (2000)	
	Twilight in Texas (2001)	
	The Texan's Dream (2001)	
	Wife Lottery Books In Order	
	The Texan's Wager (2002)	
	When a Texan Gambles (2003)	
	A Texan's Luck (2004)	
	The Texan's Reward (2005)	
	Whispering Mountain Books In Order	
	Texas Rain (2006)	
	Texas Princess (2007)	
	Tall, Dark, and Texan (2008)	
	The Lone Texan (2009)	
	Texas Blue (2011)	
	Wild Texas Rose (2012)	
	Promise Me Texas (2013)	
Harmony Books In Order		

Welcome to Harmony (2010)
Somewhere Along The Way (2010)
The Comforts of Home (2011)
Just Down the Road (2012)
Chance of a Lifetime (2012)
Can't Stop Believing (2013)
Betting the Rainbow (2014)
A Place Called Harmony (2014)
One True Heart (2015)
Midnight Bet (2015)
Ransom Canyon Books In Order
Winter's Camp (2015)
Ransom Canyon (2015)
Rustler's Moon (2016)
Lone Heart Pass (2016)
Sunrise Crossing (2016)
Wild Horse Springs (2017)
Indigo Lake (2017)
A Christmas Affair (2017)
Mistletoe Miracles (2018)
Christmas in Winter Valley (2019)

	McCormick (Harvey Girls) Books In Order		
	The Texan and The Lady (1994)		
	To Tame a Texan's Heart (1994)		
	McQuillen Books In Order		
	Texas Love Song (1996)		
	Two Texas Hearts (1997)		
Honey Creek Books In Order			
	Breakfast at the Honey Creek Café (2020)		
	Picnic in Someday Valley (2021)		
	Dinner on Primrose Hill (2021)		
	Sunday at the Sunflower Inn (2022)		
	Bitter Springs Books In Order		
	Boots Under Her Bed (2014)		
	Someday Valley Books In Order		
	Strawberry Lane (2023)		
	The Wild Lavender Bookshop (2024)		
Standalone Novels In Order			
	Beneath The Texas Sky (1988)		
	Northern Star (1990)		
	The Tender Texan (1991)		
	Prairie Song (1992)		

	Cherish the Dream (1993)
	Forever in Texas (1995)
	The Widows of Wichita County (2003)
	The Secrets Of Rosa Lee (2005)
	Easy on the Heart (2006)
	Twisted Creek (2008)
	Rewriting Monday (2009)
	One Texas Night (2013)
	Heart on His Sleeve (2013)
	Mornings on Main (2018)
	The Little Teashop on Main (2019)
	Father Goose (2022)
	Short Stories/Novellas In Order
	In a Heartbeat (2000)
	A Husband for Holly (2012)
	The Valentine's Curse (2018)
	One Wish (2019)
	One Night at the St. Nicholas (2019)
Mira Books In Order	
	Power Play (By: Penny Jordan) (1988)
	Eyes of Fire (By: Heather Graham) (1995)

Never Sleep with Strangers (By: Heather Graham) (1998)
Wild Enough for Willa (By: Ann Major) (2000)
Behind the Mask (By: Metsy Hingle) (2002)
Private Lives (By: Karen Young) (2003)
Hidden Honor (By: Anne Stuart) (2004)
Something Deadly (By: Rachel Lee) (2004)
Dead on the Dance Floor (By: Heather Graham) (2004)
While Others Sleep (By: Helen Myers) (2004)
Southern Belle (By: Fiona Hood-Stewart) (2004)
Finding Mary Blaine (2004)
Street Smart (By: Tara Taylor Quinn) (2004)
Never Tell (By: Karen Young) (2005)
The Search (By: Christiane Heggan) (2005)
Killing Kelly (By: Heather Graham) (2005)
Deadly Impulse (By: Olga Bicos) (2005)
White Horses (By: Joan Wolf) (2014)
Anthologies In Order
How to Lasso a Cowboy (2004)
Give Me a Texan (2008)
Give Me a Cowboy (2009)
Give Me A Texas Ranger (2010)
A Texas Christmas (2011)

Give Me a Texas Outlaw (2011)
Be My Texas Valentine (2012)
Ask Me Why (2015)
Western Hearts (2018)
The Cowboy Who Saved Christmas (2020)
The Wishing Quilt (2022)