Julia Quinn Books In Order		
Blydon Series		
	Splendid (1995)	
	Dancing at Midnight (1995)	
	Minx (1996)	
The Lyndon Sisters		
	Everything and the Moon (1997)	
	Brighter Than the Sun (1997)	
Agents of the Crown		
	To Catch an Heiress (1998)	
	How to Marry a Marquis (1999)	
	Julia Quinn's Bridgerton Books in Order	
	Queen Charlotte (Expected: May 9, 2023) (with Shonda Rhimes)	
	Because of Miss Bridgerton (2016)	
	The Girl with the Make-Believe Husband (2017)	
	The Other Miss Bridgerton (2018)	
	First Comes Scandal (2020)	
	The Duke and I (2000)	
	The Viscount Who Loved Me (2000)	
	An Offer from a Gentleman (2001)	
	Romancing Mister Bridgerton (2002)	
	To Sir Phillip, With Love (2003)	
	When He Was Wicked (2004)	

It's in His Kiss (2005)
On the Way to the Wedding (2006)
Happily Ever After (2013) (Companion Book)
The Wit and Wisdom of Bridgerton (2021) (Companion Book)
Bevelstoke Series
The Secret Diaries of Miss Miranda Cheever (2007)
What Happens in London (2009)
Ten Things I Love About You (2010)
Two Dukes of Wyndham Series
The Lost Duke of Wyndham (2008)
Mr. Cavendish, I Presume (2008)
Lady Most Books
The Lady Most Likely (With Connie Brockway & Eloisa James, 2010)
The Lady Most Willing (With Connie Brockway & Eloisa James, 2012)
Smythe-Smith Quartet
Just Like Heaven (2011)
A Night Like This (2012)
The Sum of All Kisses (2013)
The Secrets of Sir Richard Kenworthy (2015)
Lady Whistledown
The Further Observations of Lady Whistledown (With Suzanne Enoch, Karen Hawkins & Mia Ryan, 2003)
Lady Whistledown Strikes Back (With Suzanne Enoch, Karen Hawkins & Mia Ryan, 2004)
Other Julia Quinn Books

	Scottish Brides (1999) (Anthology)
ľ	Hotel Angeline (2011) (Anthology)
	Four Weddings and a Sixpence (2016) (Anthology)
ľ	Miss Butterworth and the Mad Baron (2022) (Graphic Novel)