Kay Hooper Books In Order		
Bishop/Special Crimes Unit Books In Order		
	Stealing Shadows (2000)	
	Hiding in the Shadows (2000)	
	Out of the Shadows (2000)	
	Touching Evil (2001)	
	Whisper of Evil (2002)	
	Sense of Evil (2003)	
	Hunting Fear (2004)	
	Chill of Fear (2005)	
	Sleeping with Fear (2006)	
	Blood Dreams (2007)	
	Blood Sins (2008)	
	Blood Ties (2010)	
	Haven (2012)	
	Hostage (2013)	
	Haunted (2014)	
	Fear the Dark (2015)	
	Wait for Dark (2017)	
	Hold Back the Dark (2018)	
	Hidden Salem (2020)	

Curse of Salem (2021)
Pepper Books In Order
If There Be Dragons (1984)
Pepper's Way (1986)
Hagan Books In Order
The Fall of Lucas Kendrick (1987)
In Serena's Web (1987)
Rafferty's Wife (1987)
Raven on the Wing (1987)
Zach's Law (1987)
Captain's Paradise (1988)
Outlaw Derek (1988)
Shades of Gray (1988)
Unmasking Kelsey (1988)
Aces High (1989)
It Takes a Thief (1989)
Antiquities Hunters Books In Order
Enemy Mine (1989)
The Haviland Touch (1991)
Once Upon A Time Books In Order
The Glass Shoe (1989)

Golden Threads (1989)
Through the Looking Glass (1990)
Star-Crossed Lovers (1990)
The Lady and the Lion (1990)
What Dreams May Come (1990)
The Matchmaker (1991)
Montana/Trey Fortier Books In Order
Crime of Passion (1991)
House of Cards (1991)
Men Of Mysteries Past Books In Order
The Touch of Max (1993)
Hunting the Wolfe (1993)
The Trouble with Jared (1993)
All for Quinn (1993)
Quinn/Thief Books In Order
Once a Thief (2002)
Always a Thief (2003)
Bishop Files Books In Order
The First Prophet (2012)
A Deadly Web (2015)
Final Shadows (2018)

Standalone Novels In Order
Lady Thief (1981)
Return Engagement (As: Kay Robbins) (1982)
Mask of Passion (1982)
Breathless Surrender (1982)
Taken by Storm (As: Kay Robbins) (1983)
On Wings of Magic (1983)
Elusive Dawn (As: Kay Robbins) (1983)
Kissed by Magic (As: Kay Robbins) (1983)
C.J.'s Fate (1984)
Something Different (1984)
Illegal Possession (1985)
Larger Than Life (1986)
Belonging to Taylor (As: Kay Robbins) (1986)
Rebel Waltz (1986)
Time After Time (1986)
Summer of the Unicorn (1988)
The Wizard of Seattle (1993)
The Haunting of Josie (1994)
Amanda (1995)
After Caroline (1996)
Finding Laura (1997)

	Haunting Rachel (1998)	
	Enchanted (2003)	
	Elusive (2004)	
	Shamrock Trinity Books In Order	
	Rafe, the Maverick (1986)	
	York, the Renegade (By: Iris Johansen) (1986)	
	Burke, the Kingpin (By: Fayrene Preston) (1986)	
Delaneys Of Killaroo Books In Order		
	Sydney, The Temptress (By: Fayrene Preston) (1987)	
1	Delaneys: The Untamed Years Books In Order	
	Adelaide, The Enchantress (1987)	
	Copper Fire (By: Fayrene Preston) (1988)	
	Wild Silver (By: Iris Johansen) (1988)	
	Golden Flames (1988)	
De	claneys: The Untamed Years II Books In Order	
	Velvet Lightning (1988)	
	Silken Thunder (By: Fayrene Preston) (1988)	
	Second Chance at Love Books In Order	
	Moonlight Rhapsody (As: Kay Robbins) (1984)	
	Eye of the Beholder (As: Kay Robbins) (1985)	
	On Her Doorstep (As: Kay Robbins) (1986)	

Anthologies In Order		
	Christmas Love Stories (1991)	
	The Delaney Christmas Carol (1992)	
	Hearts Of Gold (1994)	
	My Guardian Angel (1995)	
	I'd Kill For That (2004)	
	Gifts of Love (2006)	