Lauren Dane Books In Order			
	Witches Knot Books In Order		
	Triad (2005)		
	A Touch of Fae (2005)		
	Vengeance Due (2006)		
	Thrice United (2006)		
	Threat of Darkness (2007)		
Chase Brothers Books In Order			
	Giving Chase (2006)		
	Taking Chase (2006)		
	Chased (2007)		
	Making Chase (2007)		
	Cascadia Wolves Books In Order		
	Enforcer (2006)		
	Pack Enforcer (2006)		
	Reluctant Mate (2006)		
	Tri Mates / Wolves' Triad (2006)		
	Wolf Unbound (2008)		
	Alpha's Challenge / Standoff (2008)		
	Fated / Bonded Pair (2008)		
	Twice Bitten / Unconditional (2013)		

Bettencourt Brothers Books In Order			
	To Do List (2007)		
	Sweet Charity (2008)		
	Federation Chronicles Books In Order		
	Undercover (2008)		
	Relentless (2009)		
	Insatiable (2010)		
	Emery Brothers Books In Order		
	Stripped (2008)		
	Sensual Magic (2009)		
	Brown Family Books In Order		
	Laid Bare (2009)		
	Coming Undone (2010)		
	Inside Out (2010)		
	Never Enough (2011)		
	Laid Open (2012)		
	Drawn Together (2013)		
	Kate & Leah Books In Order		
	Taking Care of Business (By: Megan Hart) - 2009		
	No Reservations (By: Megan Hart) - 2009		
	Cherchez Wolf Pack Books In Order		

Ascension (2009)
Fire and Rain (2009)
Wolf's Ascension (2016)
Sworn to the Wolf (2016)
Phantom Corps Books In Order
Insatiable (2010)
Mesmerized (2011)
Captivated (2012)
De La Vega Cats Books In Order
Trinity (2009)
Revelation (2010)
Beneath the Skin (2012)
Blade Books In Order
Goddess with a Blade (2011)
Blade to the Keep (2013)
Blade on the Hunt (2014)
At Blade's Edge (2015)
Wrath of the Goddess (2019)
Blood and Blade (2019)
Bad Blood (2023)
Blood and Magic (2024)

Petal, Georgia Books In Order	
Once and Again (2011)	
Lost in You (2013)	
Count on Me (2014)	
Bound By Magick Books In Order	
Sensual Magic (2009)	
Heart of Darkness (2011)	
Chaos Burning (2012)	
Wild Darkness (2013)	
Going Under (2013)	
Delicious Books In Order	
Cherished (By: Maya Banks) - 2012	
Tart (By: Maya Banks) - 2012	
Lush (By: Maya Banks) - 2013	
Hurley Boys Books In Order	
The Best Kind of Trouble (2014)	
Broken Open (2014)	
Back to You (2015)	
Ink & Chrome Books In Order	
Opening Up (2015)	
Falling Under (2015)	

	Coming Back (2015)		
	Ignition (2023)		
	Diablo Lake Books In Order		
	Moonstruck (2016)		
	Protected (2017)		
	Awakened (2021)		
	Metamorphosis Books In Order		
	All That Remains (2016)		
	Whiskey Sharp Books In Order		
	Unraveled (2018)		
	Jagged (2018)		
	Torn (2018)		
	Cake Books In Order		
	Cake (2013)		
	Sugar (2018)		
	Standalone Novels In Order		
	Reading Between the Lines (2007)		
	Crown and Blade (2007)		
	Second Chances (2010)		
	Reckless (2022)		
Short Stories/Novellas In Order			

	Believe (2010)		
Night Whispers Books In Order			
	Night Whispers, Volume II (2007)		
	Anthologies In Order		
	Sexy Summer Fun (2006)		
	Feral Fascination (2007)		
	What Happens In Vegas (2008)		
	Holiday Seduction (2008)		
	What Happens in Vegas After Dark (2009)		
	Holiday Heat (2009)		
	Naughty and Nice: A Holiday Romance Collection (2010)		
	Three to Tango (2011)		
	There All Along (2013)		
	Marked (2014)		
	Beyond Human: An Urban Fantasy Collection (2018)		