Lauren Dane Books In Order

Witches Knot Books In Order

- 1. Triad (2005)
- 2. A Touch of Fae (2005)
- 3. Vengeance Due (2006)
- 4. Thrice United (2006)
- 5. Threat of Darkness (2007)

Chase Brothers Books In Order

- 1. Giving Chase (2006)
- 2. Taking Chase (2006)
- 3. Chased (2007)
- 4. Making Chase (2007)

Cascadia Wolves Books In Order

- 1. Enforcer (2006)
- 2. Pack Enforcer (2006)
- 3. Reluctant Mate (2006)
- 4. Tri Mates / Wolves' Triad (2006)
- 5. Wolf Unbound (2008)
- 6. Alpha's Challenge / Standoff (2008)
- 7. Fated / Bonded Pair (2008)
- 8. Twice Bitten / Unconditional (2013)

Bettencourt Brothers Books In Order

- 1. To Do List (2007)
- 2. Sweet Charity (2008)

Federation Chronicles Books In Order

- 1. Undercover (2008)
- 2. Relentless (2009)
- 3. Insatiable (2010)

Emery Brothers Books In Order

- 1. Stripped (2008)
- 2. Sensual Magic (2009)

Brown Family Books In Order

- 1. Laid Bare (2009)
- 2. Coming Undone (2010)
- 3. Inside Out (2010)
- 4. Never Enough (2011)
- 5. Laid Open (2012)
- 6. Drawn Together (2013)

Kate & Leah Books In Order

- 1. Taking Care of Business (By: Megan Hart) 2009
- 2. No Reservations (By: Megan Hart) 2009

Cherchez Wolf Pack Books In Order

- 1. Ascension (2009)
- 2. Fire and Rain (2009)
- 3. Wolf's Ascension (2016)
- 4. Sworn to the Wolf (2016)

Phantom Corps Books In Order

- 1. Insatiable (2010)
- 2. Mesmerized (2011)
- 3. Captivated (2012)

De La Vega Cats Books In Order

- 1. Trinity (2009)
- 2. Revelation (2010)
- 3. Beneath the Skin (2012)

Blade Books In Order

- 1. Goddess with a Blade (2011)
- 2. Blade to the Keep (2013)
- 3. Blade on the Hunt (2014)
- 4. At Blade's Edge (2015)
- 5. Wrath of the Goddess (2019)
- 6. Blood and Blade (2019)
- 7. Bad Blood (2023)
- 8. Blood and Magic (2024)

Petal, Georgia Books In Order

- 1. Once and Again (2011)
- 2. Lost in You (2013)
- 3. Count on Me (2014)

Bound By Magick Books In Order

- 1. Sensual Magic (2009)
- 2. Heart of Darkness (2011)
- 3. Chaos Burning (2012)
- 4. Wild Darkness (2013)
- 5. Going Under (2013)

Delicious Books In Order

- 1. Cherished (By: Maya Banks) 2012
- 2. Tart (By: Maya Banks) 2012
- 3. Lush (By: Maya Banks) 2013

Hurley Boys Books In Order

- 1. The Best Kind of Trouble (2014)
- 2. Broken Open (2014)
- 3. Back to You (2015)

Ink & Chrome Books In Order

- 1. Opening Up (2015)
- 2. Falling Under (2015)
- 3. Coming Back (2015)
- 4. Ignition (2023)

Diablo Lake Books In Order

- 1. Moonstruck (2016)
- 2. Protected (2017)
- 3. Awakened (2021)

Metamorphosis Books In Order

1. All That Remains (2016)

Whiskey Sharp Books In Order

- 1. Unraveled (2018)
- 2. Jagged (2018)

3. Torn (2018)

Cake Books In Order

- 1. Cake (2013)
- 2. Sugar (2018)

Standalone Novels In Order

- 1. Reading Between the Lines (2007)
- 2. Crown and Blade (2007)
- 3. Second Chances (2010)
- 4. Reckless (2022)

Short Stories/Novellas In Order

1. Believe (2010)

Night Whispers Books In Order

1. Night Whispers, Volume II (2007)

Anthologies In Order

- 1. Sexy Summer Fun (2006)
- 2. Feral Fascination (2007)
- 3. What Happens In Vegas... (2008)
- 4. Holiday Seduction (2008)
- 5. What Happens in Vegas... After Dark (2009)
- 6. Holiday Heat (2009)
- 7. Naughty and Nice: A Holiday Romance Collection (2010)
- 8. Three to Tango (2011)
- 9. There All Along (2013)
- 10. Marked (2014)

11. Beyond Human: An Urban Fantasy Collection (2018)