Lynsay Sands Books In Order		
	Deed Books In Order	
	The Deed (1997)	
	The Key (1999)	
	The Chase (2004)	
B.L.I.S.S. Books In Order		
	From Boardwalk with Love (By: Nina Bangs) - 2003	
	Dr. Yes (By: Lisa Cach) - 2003	
	The Loving Daylights (2003)	
	Argeneau/Rogue Hunter Books In Order	
	Single White Vampire (2003)	
	Love Bites (2004)	
	Tall, Dark & Hungry (2004)	
	A Quick Bite (2005)	
	A Bite to Remember (2006)	
	A Bite to Remember (2006) Bite Me If You Can (2007)	
	Bite Me If You Can (2007)	
	Bite Me If You Can (2007) The Accidental Vampire (2007)	
	Bite Me If You Can (2007) The Accidental Vampire (2007) Vampires Are Forever (2008)	

The Renegade Hunter (2009)
Bitten by Cupid (2009)
Born to Bite (2010)
Hungry for You (2010)
The Reluctant Vampire (2011)
The Bite Before Christmas (With: Jeaniene Frost) - 2011
Under a Vampire Moon (2012)
The Lady is a Vamp (2012)
Immortal Ever After (2013)
One Lucky Vampire (2013)
Vampire Most Wanted (2014)
The Immortal Who Loved Me (2015)
About a Vampire (2015)
Runaway Vampire (2016)
Immortal Nights (2016)
Immortal Unchained (2017)
Immortally Yours (2017)
Twice Bitten (2018)
Vampires Like It Hot (2018)
The Trouble with Vampires (2019)
Immortal Born (2019)
Immortal Angel (2020)

Meant to Be Immortal (2021)
Mile High with a Vampire (2021)
Immortal Rising (2022)
After the Bite (2022)
Bad Luck Vampire (2023)
Chronological Order of Argeneau/Rogue Hunter Books
A Quick Bite (2005)
Love Bites (2004)
Single White Vampire (2003)
Tall, Dark & Hungry (2004)
A Bite to Remember (2006)
Bite Me If You Can (2007)
The Accidental Vampire (2007)
Vampires Are Forever (2008)
Vampire, Interrupted (2008)
The Rogue Hunter (2008)
The Immortal Hunter (2009)
The Renegade Hunter (2009)
Bitten by Cupid (2009)
Born to Bite (2010)
Hungry for You (2010)
The Reluctant Vampire (2011)

The Bite Before Christmas (With: Jeaniene Frost) - 2011
Under a Vampire Moon (2012)
The Lady is a Vamp (2012)
Immortal Ever After (2013)
One Lucky Vampire (2013)
Vampire Most Wanted (2014)
The Immortal Who Loved Me (2015)
About a Vampire (2015)
Runaway Vampire (2016)
Immortal Nights (2016)
Immortal Unchained (2017)
Immortally Yours (2017)
Twice Bitten (2018)
Vampires Like It Hot (2018)
The Trouble with Vampires (2019)
Immortal Born (2019)
Immortal Angel (2020)
Meant to Be Immortal (2021)
Mile High with a Vampire (2021)
Immortal Rising (2022)
After the Bite (2022)
Bad Luck Vampire (2023)

Devil of the Highlands Books In Order	
	Devil of the Highlands (2008)
	Taming the Highland Bride (2010)
	The Hellion and the Highlander (2010)
Madison Sisters Books In Order	
	The Countess (2011)
	The Heiress (2011)
	The Husband Hunt (2012)
	Highland Brides Books In Order
	An English Bride In Scotland (2013)
	To Marry a Scottish Laird (2014)
	The Highlander Takes a Bride (2015)
	Falling for the Highlander (2017)
	Surrender to the Highlander (2018)
	The Highlander's Promise (2018)
	The Wrong Highlander (2019)
	Hunting for a Highlander (2020)
	Highland Treasure (2021)
	Highland Wolf (2022)
	In Her Highlander's Bed (2023)
	The Highlander's Return (2024)

Standalone Novels In Order
The Switch (1999)
Sweet Revenge (2000)
Always (2000)
Lady Pirate (2001)
Bliss (2001)
A Lady in Disguise / The Reluctant Reformer (2002)
What She Wants (2002)
The Perfect Wife (2005)
Love Is Blind (2006)
The Brat (2007)
McNachton Vampires Books In Order
Eternal Highlander (With: Hannah Howell) - 2005
Highland Vampire (By: Hannah Howell, Deborah Raleigh, Adrienne Basso) - 2006
My Immortal Highlander (With: Hannah Howell) - 2007
Highland Thirst (With: Hannah Howell) - 2008
Highland Beast (By: Victoria Dahl, Hannah Howell, Heather Grothaus) - 2010
Highland Hunger (By: Jackie Ivie, Hannah Howell, Michele Sinclair) - 2011
Short Stories/Novellas In Order
The Fairy Godmother (2000)
Three French Hens (2012)

All I Want (2012)
Knight of My Dreams (2014)
Short Story Collections In Order
My Favorite Things (2019)
Anthologies In Order
His Immortal Embrace (2003)
Holidays Are Hell (2007)
Eternal Lover (2008)
It Happened One Valentine's Day (2013)