## Ralph Compton Books In Order Gunfighter Books Reunion in Hell (2020) Blood of the Hunters (2020) Broken Rider (2020) Return to Gila Bend (2020) Death Valley Drifter (2020) Ride for Justice (2020) Ride the Hammer Down (2020) Frontier Medicine (2021) Face of a Snake (2021) Dalton's Justice (2021) Shot to Hell (2021) Hell Snake (2021) The Wrong Side of the Law (2021) Guns of the Greenhorn (2021) The Devil's Snare (2021) $\Box$ Blood on the Prairie (2021) Die Trying (2021) The Guns of Wrath (2022) Sundown Riders Books

	North To The Bitterroot (1996)			
	Runaway Stage (With: Robert Vaughan) (2002)			
	Nowhere, TX (With: David Robbins) (2004)			
	Across the Rio Colorado (2004)			
	The Winchester Run (2007)			
	Whiskey River (2011)			
	Skeleton Lode (2011)			
	Devil's Canyon (2013)			
Trail Drive Books				
	The Goodnight Trail (1992)			
	The Western Trail (1992)			
	The Chisholm Trail (1993)			
	The Bandera Trail (1993)			
	The California Trail (1994)			
	The Shawnee Trail (1994)			
	The Virginia City Trail (1994)			
	The Dodge City Trail (1995)			
	The Oregon Trail (1995)			
	The Santa Fe Trail (1997)			
	The Old Spanish Trail (1998)			
	The Green River Trail (1999)			
	The Deadwood Trail (1999)			

The Dakota Trail (By: Robert Vaughan) (2001)		
The Alamosa Trail (By: Robert Vaughan) (2002)		
The Bozeman Trail (By: Robert Vaughan) (2002)		
The Abilene Trail (By: Dusty Richards) (2003)		
Trail To Fort Smith (By: Dusty Richards) (2004)		
The Palo Duro Trail (By: Jory Sherman) (2004)		
The Ogallala Trail (By: Dusty Richards) (2005)		
The Ellsworth Trail (By: Jory Sherman) (2005)		
The Tenderfoot Trail (By: Joseph A. West) (2006)		
Trail to Cottonwood Falls (By: Dusty Richards) (2007)		
The Amarillo Trail (By: Jory Sherman) (2011)		
The Omaha Trail (By: Jory Sherman) (2012)		
Big Jake's Last Drive (By: Robert J. Randisi) (2020)		
The Kelly Trail (By: Terrence McCauley) (2020)		
Drive for Independence (With: Lyle Brandt) (2020)		
Red Trail (By: John Shirley) (2020)		
The Empire Trail (By: Jeff Rovin) (2021)		
The Too-Late Trail (With: Matthew P. Mayo) (2021)		
Terror Trail (By: Lyle Brandt) (2021)		
The Saltwater Trail (By: Jackson Lowry) (2022)		
 Border Empire Books		
The Border Empire (1997)		

П	Six guns and Double Eagles (1998)		
	Train to Durango (1998)		
	Buck Fletcher Books (with Joseph A. West)		
	Doomsday Rider (2003)		
	Showdown at Two-Bit Creek (2003)		
	Vengeance Rider (2004)		
Danny Duggin Books (with Ralph Cotton)			
	Death Rides a Chestnut Mare (1999)		
	The Shadow of a Noose (2000)		
	Riders of Judgement (2001)		
	Death Along the Cimarron (2003)		
John McBride Books (with Joseph A. West)			
	West Of The Law (2007)		
	Shadow of the Gun (2008)		
	Blood on the Gallows (2008)		
	Tom Navarro Books (with Peter Brandvold)		
	Navarro (2005)		
	Bullet Creek (2005)		
	Trail of the Gunfighter Books		
	The Dawn of Fury (1995)		
	The Killing Season (1996)		

Autumn of the Gun (1996)
Ralph Compton Western Books
Clarion's Call (By: Robert Vaughan) (2001)
Blood and Gold (By: Joseph A. West) (2004)
For the Brand (By: David Robbins) (2005)
Rio Largo (By: David Robbins) (2006)
Guns of the Canyonlands (By: Joseph A. West) (2006)
Texas Empire (2006)
By the Horns (By: David Robbins) (2006)
Deadwood Gulch (By: John Edward Ames) (2006)
The Bloody Trail (By: Marcus Galloway) (2007)
A Wolf In the Fold (By: David Robbins) (2007)
Bluff City (By: David Robbins) (2007)
West Of The Law (By: Joseph A. West) (2007)
Blood Duel (By: David Robbins) (2007)
Death of a Bad Man (By: Marcus Galloway) (2008)
Ride the Hard Trail (By: David Robbins) (2008)
Blood on the Gallows (By: Joseph A. West) (2008)
Bullet for a Bad Man (By: David Robbins) (2008)
The Convict Trail (By: Joseph A. West) (2008)
Bounty Hunter (By: Joseph A. West) (2009)
Rawhide Flat (By: Joseph A. West) (2009)

Outlaw's Reckoning (By: Marcus Galloway) (2009)
The Man From Nowhere (By: Joseph A. West) (2009)
Fatal Justice (By: David Robbins) (2009)
Stryker's Revenge (By: Joseph A. West) (2010)
Death of a Hangman (By: Joseph A. West) (2010)
North to the Salt Fork (By: Dusty Richards) (2010)
Rusted Tin (By: Marcus Galloway) (2010)
The Shadow Of A Gun (By: Henry Clay Merritt) (2010)
The Burning Range (By: Joseph A. West) (2010)
The Last Manhunt (By: Joseph A. West) (2011)
The Stranger from Abilene (By: Joseph A. West) (2011)
The Ghost of Apache Creek (By: Joseph A. West) (2011)
Dead Man's Ranch (By: Matthew P. Mayo) (2012)
Slaughter Canyon (By: Joseph A. West) (2012)
One Man's Fire (By: Marcus Galloway) (2012)
Tucker's Reckoning (By: Matthew P. Mayo) (2012)
Down on Gila River (By: Joseph A. West) (2012)
Brimstone Trail (By: Marcus Galloway) (2013)
Straight Shooter (By: Marcus Galloway) (2013)
The Hunted (By: Matthew P. Mayo) (2013)
Hard Ride to Wichita (By: Marcus Galloway) (2013)
The Cheyenne Trail (By: Jory Sherman) (2014)
The Ghost of Apache Creek (By: Joseph A. West) (2011)  Dead Man's Ranch (By: Matthew P. Mayo) (2012)  Slaughter Canyon (By: Joseph A. West) (2012)  One Man's Fire (By: Marcus Galloway) (2012)  Tucker's Reckoning (By: Matthew P. Mayo) (2012)  Down on Gila River (By: Joseph A. West) (2012)  Brimstone Trail (By: Marcus Galloway) (2013)  Straight Shooter (By: Marcus Galloway) (2013)  The Hunted (By: Matthew P. Mayo) (2013)  Hard Ride to Wichita (By: Marcus Galloway) (2013)

Double-Cross Ranch (By: Matthew P. Mayo) (2014)
Comanche Trail (By: Carlton Stowers) (2014)
The Dangerous Land (By: Marcus Galloway) (2014)
Vigilante Dawn (By: Marcus Galloway) (2014)
The Evil Men Do (By: David Robbins) (2015)
Straight to the Noose (By: Marcus Galloway) (2015)
Shotgun Charlie (By: Matthew P. Mayo) (2015)
The Law and the Lawless (By: David Robbins) (2015)
Brother's Keeper (By: David Robbins) (2015)
Texas Hills (By: David Robbins) (2015)
Outlaw Town (By: David Robbins) (2016)
Phantom Hill (By: Carlton Stowers) (2016)
Hellbound Posse (By: Robert J. Randisi) (2021)