Rick Riordan Books In Order		
Percy Jackson and the Olympians Books In Order		
	The Lightning Thief (2005)	
	The Sea of Monsters (2006)	
	The Titan's Curse (2007)	
	The Battle of the Labyrinth (2008)	
	The Last Olympian (2009)	
	The Chalice of the Gods (2023)	
	Wrath of the Triple Goddess (2024)	
Percy Jackson and the Olympians Companion Books In Order		
	The Demigod Files (2009)	
	Percy Jackson and the Sword of Hades (2009)	
	Percy Jackson and the Stolen Chariot (2009)	
	Percy Jackson: The Ultimate Guide (2010)	
	Percy Jackson's Greek Heroes (2014)	
	Percy Jackson's Greek Gods (2014)	
	Demigods of Olympus (2015)	
	Demigods & Magicians (2015)	
	Camp Half-Blood Confidential (2017)	
Percy Jackson and the Olympians: The Graphic Novels Books In Order		
	The Lightning Thief (2010)	

	The Sea of Monsters (With: Robert Venditti) (2013)
	The Titan's Curse (With: Robert Venditti) (2013)
	The Battle of the Labyrinth (2018)
	Percy Jackson and the Last Olympian (2019)
	Nico Di Angelo Adventures Books In Order
	The Sun and the Star (With: Mark Oshiro) (2023)
The Heroes of Olympus Books In Order	
	The Lost Hero (2010)
	The Son of Neptune (2011)
	The Mark of Athena (2012)
	The House of Hades (2013)
	The Blood of Olympus (2014)
The Heroes of Olympus Companion Books In Order	
	The Demigod Diaries (2012)
	Camp Half-Blood Confidential (2017)
The Heroes of Olympus: The Graphic Novels Books In Order	
	The Lost Hero (2014)
	The Son of Neptune (2017)
	The Mark of Athena (2019)
	Kane Chronicles Books In Order
	The Red Pyramid (2010)

	The Throne of Fire (2011)	
	The Serpent's Shadow (2012)	
	Kane Chronicles Companions Books In Order	
	The Kane Chronicles Survival Guide (2012)	
	Demigods & Magicians (2015)	
	Brooklyn House Magician's Manual (2018)	
	Kane Chronicles: The Graphic Novels Books In Order	
	The Red Pyramid (2012)	
	The Throne of Fire (2015)	
	The Serpent's Shadow (2017)	
Pe	ercy Jackson & Kane Chronicles Crossover Books In Order	
	The Son of Sobek (2013)	
	The Staff of Serapis (2014)	
	The Crown of Ptolemy (2015)	
	Demigods & Magicians (2015)	
	Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard Books In Order	
	The Sword of Summer (2015)	
	The Hammer of Thor (2016)	
	The Ship of the Dead (2017)	
	9 From the Nine Worlds (2018)	
Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard Companion Books In Order		

For Magnus Chase: Hotel Valhalla Guide to the Norse Worlds (2016)
The Trials of Apollo Books In Order
Percy Jackson and the Singer of Apollo (2013)
The Hidden Oracle (2016)
The Dark Prophecy (2017)
The Burning Maze (2018)
The Tyrant's Tomb (2019)
Camp Jupiter Classified (Companion Book) (2020)
The Tower of Nero (2020)
Der Turm des Nero (With: Gabriele Haefs) (2020)
Tres Navarre Books In Order
Big Red Tequila (1997)
The Widower's Two-Step (1998)
The Last King of Texas (2000)
The Devil Went Down to Austin (2001)
Southtown (2004)
Mission Road (2005)
Rebel Island (2007)
Standalone Novels In Order
Cold Springs (2003)
Daughter of the Deep (2021)

Short Stories/Novellas In Order		
	A Small Silver Gun (1998)	
	The 39 Clues Books In Order	
	The Maze of Bones (2008)	
	One False Note (By: Gordon Korman) (2008)	
	The Sword Thief (By: Peter Lerangis) (2009)	
	Beyond the Grave (By: Jude Watson) (2009)	
	The Black Circle (By: Patrick Carman) (2009)	
	In Too Deep (By: Jude Watson) (2009)	
	The Viper's Nest (By: Peter Lerangis) (2010)	
	The 39 Clues: Agent Handbook (By: Scholastic Inc.) (2010)	
	The Emperor's Code (By: Gordon Korman) (2010)	
	Storm Warning (By: Linda Sue Park) (2010)	
	Into the Gauntlet (By: Margaret Peterson Haddix) (2010)	
	Vespers Rising (By: Jude Watson) (2011)	
	The Black Book of Buried Secrets (Companion Book) (2012)	
	Midnight Ride (By: Clifford Riley) (2013)	
	Anthologies In Order	
	Demigods and Monsters (2008)	
	Other Worlds (2013)	
	Guys Read: Other Worlds (2013)	

The Cursed Carnival and Other Calamities