Sherrilyn Kenyon Books In Order		
Dark-Hunter Books In Order		
	Dragonswan (2002)	
	Fantasy Lover / Julian of Macedon (2002)	
	The Beginning (2002)	
	Night Pleasures (2002)	
	A Dark-Hunter Christmas (2003)	
	Night Embrace (2003)	
	Dance with the Devil (2003)	
	Phantom Lover (2003)	
	Kiss of the Night (2004)	
	Night Play (2004)	
	Seize the Night (2004)	
	Sins of the Night (2005)	
	Unleash the Night (2005)	
	Second Chances (2005)	
	Dark Side of the Moon (2006)	
	The Dream-Hunter (2007)	
	Upon the Midnight Clear (2007)	
	Devil May Cry (2007)	
	Dream Chaser (2008)	
	Acheron (2008)	
	One Silent Night (2008)	
	Shadow of the Moon (2008)	

	Dream Warrior (2009)
	Bad Moon Rising (2009)
	No Mercy (2010)
	Redemption (2011)
	Retribution (2011)
	The Guardian (2011)
	Time Untime (2012)
	Styxx (2013)
	Son of No One (2014)
	Dragonbane (2015)
	Dragonmark (2016)
	Dragonsworn (2017)
	Stygian (2018)
	Dark-Hunter: Deadman's Cross Trilogy Books In Order
	Deadmen Walking (2017)
	Death Doesn't Bargain (2018)
	At Death's Door (2019)
Dark-Hunters: Lords of Avalon Books In Order	
	The Wager (1992)
Dream-Hunter Books In Order	
	Phantom Lover (2003)
	Winter Born (2004)
	A Hard Day's Night Searcher (2005)
	Until Death We Do Part (2006)

Fear the Darkness (2007)
House of the Rising Son (2014)
Shadow Fallen (2022)
Dark-Hunter Collections In Order
Dark Bites (2014)
Dark-Hunter Graphic Novels In Order
The Dark-Hunters, Vol. 1 (2009)
The Dark-Hunters, Vol. 2 (2009)
The Dark-Hunters, Vol. 3 (2010)
The Dark-Hunters, Vol. 4 (2011)
League: Nemesis Rising Books In Order
Born of Night (1994)
Born of Fire (1996)
Born of Ice / Paradise City (1996)
Fire and Ice (1998)
Born of Shadows (2011)
Born of Silence (2012)
Cloak and Silence (2013)
Born of Fury (2014)
Born of Defiance (2015)
Born of Betrayal (2015)
Born of Legend (2016)
Born of Vengeance (2017)
Born of Rage (2019)

Born of Blood (2020)
Born of Trouble (2020)
B.A.D. Agency Books In Order
Born to be Bad (2005)
Bad Attitude (2005)
Phantom in the Night (With: Dianna Love) (2008)
Whispered Lies (With: Dianna Love) (2009)
Silent Truth (With: Dianna Love) (2010)
Belador Books In Order
Blood Trinity (With: Dianna Love) (2010)
Alterant (With: Dianna Love) (2011)
The Curse (With: Dianna Love) (2012)
Rise of the Gryphon (With: Dianna Love) (2013)
Demon Storm (By: Dianna Love) (2014)
Witchlock (By: Dianna Love) (2015)
Tristan's Escape (By: Dianna Love) (2015)
Rogue Belador (By: Dianna Love) (2016)
Dragon King of Treoir (By: Dianna Love) (2016)
Belador Cosaint (By: Dianna Love) (2017)
Deadly Fixation (By: Dianna Love) (2017)
Treoir Dragon Hoard (By: Dianna Love) (2018)
Evalle and Storm (By: Dianna Love) (2019)
Brotherhood Of The Sword Books In Order
A Dark Champion (2004)

	he Warrior (2007)
Chronicles Of Nick Books In Order	
🔲 Ir	nfinity (2010)
🗌 🗌 Ir	nvincible (2011)
🗌 🗌 Ir	nfamous (2012)
🗌 🗌 Ir	nferno (2013)
	llusion (2014)
🗌 🗌 Ir	nstinct (2015)
🔲 Ir	nvision (2016)
🗌 🗌 Ir	ntensity (2017)
	Chronicles Of Nick Graphic Novels In Order
IT 🔲	he Dark-Hunters: Infinity, Vol. 1 (2013)
	he Dark-Hunters: Infinity, Vol. 2 (2013)
	Lords Of Avalon Books In Order
SI	word of Darkness (2006)
🗌 Kr	night of Darkness (2006)
	arkness Within (2011)
	The League: Eve of Destruction Books In Order
🗌 Bo	orn of Rage (2019)
Bo	orn of Blood (2020)
□ E\	ve of Destruction (2022)
MacAllister Books In Order	
D M	aster of Desire (2001)

	Claiming the Highlander (2002)
	Born in Sin (2003)
	Taming the Scotsman (2003)
	Myths & Outlaws Books In Order
	House of Fire and Magic (2024)
	Nevermore Books In Order
	Insurrection (2017)
	Sea Wolves Books In Order
	Master of Seduction (2000)
	A Pirate of Her Own (2001)
	Chronological Order of Sea Wolves Books
	A Pirate of Her Own (2001)
	Master of Seduction (2000)
	The Secret War Books In Order
	Shadow Wars (With: Hinako Hishinuma, Madaug Hishinuma) (2025)
	Shadows Of Fire Books In Order
	Sabotage (2023)
	Last Christmas (2023)
	Savage (2024)
	Simi (2025)
Vikings Underground Books In Order	
	Tie Me Up, Tie Me Down (2005)
Picture Books In Order	

The Simi's ABCs: Adventures with Dark-Hunters (2017)
 Non-Fiction Books In Order
The Writer's Digest Character Naming Sourcebook (1994)
The Writer's Guide to Everyday Life in the Middle Ages (1995)
Angel's Touch Books In Order
Daemon's Angel (1995)
Always Faithful (By: Julie Miller) (2000)
Short Story Collections In Order
Dark Places (2021)
Were-Hunters Books In Order
In Other Worlds (1999)
Blydon Books In Order
Dancing at Midnight (By: Julia Quinn) (1995)
Splendid (By: Julia Quinn) (1995)
Minx (By: Julia Quinn) (1996)
Where's My Hero? (As: Kinley MacGregor, With: Julia Quinn, Lisa Kleypas) (2003)
Anthologies In Order
Tapestry (2002)
Seven Seasons of Buffy: Science Fiction & Fantasy Writers Discuss Their Favorite Television Show (2003)
Midnight Pleasures (2003)
Big Guns Out of Uniform (2003)
Five Seasons of Angel: Science Fiction & Fantasy Writers Discuss Their Favorite Vampire (2004)
Man of My Dreams (2004)
What Dreams May Come (2005)

Elemental: The Tsunami Relief Anthology (2006)
Playing Easy to Get (2006)
Love at First Bite (2006)
My Big Fat Supernatural Wedding (2006)
Blood Lite (2008)
Dead After Dark (2008)
The Mammoth Book of Paranormal Romance (2009)
Deadly Promises (2010)
Love is Murder (2012)
Dangerous Women (2013)
Dark Duets (2014)
Seize the Night (2015)
Love & Grace (2016)
Dark Cities (2017)
Weird Tales #363: The Return of The Magazine That Never Dies (2019)
Hex Life (2019)
Don't Turn Out the Lights (2020)
Gilded Glass: Twisted Myths and Shattered Fairy Tales (2022)
Return to Sanctuary (2022)
Love After Midnight: Volume I (2022)