Susan May Warren Books In Order		
Alaska Air One Rescue Books In Order		
One Last Shot (2024)		
One Last Chance (2024)		
One Last Promise (2024)		
One Last Stand (2024)		
Brothers in Arms Books In Order		
Sons of Thunder (2010)		
Nightingale (2010)		
Christiansen Family Books In Order		
Take a Chance on Me (2013)		
I Really Do Miss Your Smile (2013)		
It Had to Be You (2014)		
When I Fall in Love (2014)		
Evergreen (2014)		
Always on My Mind (2014)		
The Wonder of You (2015)		
You're the One that I Want (2016)		
Have Yourself a Christiansen Christmas (2021)		
Daughters of Fortune Books In Order		
Heiress (2011)		
Baroness (2012)		
Duchess (2013)		
Deep Haven Books In Order		
Happily Ever After (2003)		
Tying the Knot (2003)		
The Perfect Match (2004)		

My Foolish Heart (2011)		
Hook, Line and Sinker (2011)		
The Shadow of Your Smile (2011)		
You Don't Know Me (2012)		
The Epic Story of RJ and York Books In Order		
Out of the Night (2022)		
I Will Find You (2022)		
No Matter the Cost (2022)		
Global Guardians Books In Order		
Watch Over Me (2020)		
Never Say Goodbye (2020)		
Run to You (2020)		
Global Search and Rescue Books In Order		
The Way of the Brave (2020)		
The Heart of a Hero (2020)		
The Price of Valor (2020)		
Heirs of Anton Books In Order		
From Russia with Love (2004)		
Ekaterina / From Russia with Love (2004)		
Nadia / The Spy Who Loved Me (2004)		
Marina / A Greater Love (2005)		
Oksana / The Sovereign's Daughter (2014)		
Heirs of Anton - Boxset (2015)		
Josey Books In Order		
Everything's Coming Up Josey (2006)		
Get Cozy, Josey! (2007)		
Chill Out, Josey! (2007)		

Minnesota Marshalls Books In Order		
Fraser (2023)		
Jonas (2023)		
Ned (2023)		
Iris (2023)		
Creed (2023)		
Mission: Russia Books In Order		
In Sheep's Clothing (2005)		
Sands of Time (2006)		
Wiser Than Serpents (2008)		
Missions of Mercy Books In Order		
Point of No Return (2010)		
Oksana / The Sovereign's Daughter (2011)		
Undercover Pursuit (2011)		
Montana Fire Books In Order		
Where There's Smoke (2016)		
You Don't Have to Be a Star (2016)		
Playing with Fire (2016)		
Burnin' For You (2016)		
Oh, the Weather Outside Is Frightful (2016)		
I'll Be There (2017)		
Light My Fire (2018)		
The Heat is On (2018)		
Some Like It Hot (2018)		
Summer of the Burning Sky Trilogy (2019)		
The Montana Marshalls Books In Order		
Knox (2019)		

Tate (2019)		
Ford (2019)		
Wyatt (2019)		
Ruby Jane (2019)		
Montana Rescue Books In Order		
If Ever I Would Leave You (2016)		
Wild Montana Skies (2016)		
Rescue Me (2017)		
A Matter of Trust (2017)		
Crossfire (2017)		
Troubled Waters (2018)		
Storm Front (2018)		
Wait for Me (2018)		
Noble Legacy Books In Order		
Reclaiming Nick (2006)		
Taming Rafe (2007)		
Finding Stefanie (2008)		
PJ Sugar Books In Order		
Nothing but Trouble (2009)		
Double Trouble (2010)		
Licensed for Trouble (2010)		
Sky King Ranch Books In Order		
Sunrise (2022)		
Sunburst (2022)		
Sundown (2022)		
Somewhere, My Love Books In Order		
Measure of A Man (2015)	_	

Proof of Your Love (2015)		
This Little House of Mine (2015)		
Team Hope Books In Order		
Flee the Night (2005)		
Escape to Morning (2005)		
Expect the Sunrise (2006)		
Waiting for Dawn (2011)		
The True Lies of Rembrandt Stone Books In Order		
Cast the First Stone (2021)		
No Unturned Stone (2021)		
Sticks and Stone (2021)		
Set in Stone (2021)		
Blood from a Stone (2021)		
Heart of Stone (2021)		
Non-Fiction Books In Order		
From the InsideOut (2009)		
How to Write a Brilliant Romance Workbook (2011)		
Conversations with a Writing Coach (2014)		
Advanced Brilliant Writing Workbook (2015)		
My Brilliant Book Buddy (2015)		
How to Write a Brilliant Novel Workbook (2016)		
Writing Right to Success (2016)		
The Story Equation (2016)		
Standalone Novels In Order		
Letters from the Enemy (2004)		
The Great Christmas Bowl (2009)		
All I Want for Christmas (2022)		

Chasing Fire: Montana Books In Order
Flashpoint (2024)
Flashover (By: Megan Besing) (2024)
Flashback (By: Michelle Sass Aleckson) (2024)
Firestorm (By: Lisa Phillips) (2024)
Fireline (By: Kate Angelo) (2024)
Fireproof (2024)
Deep Haven Collection Books In Order
Still the One (With: Rachel D. Russell) (2021)
Can't Buy Me Love (With: Andrea Christenson) (2021)
Crazy for You (With: Michelle Sass Aleckson) (2021)
Then Came You (By: Rachel D. Russell) (2021)
Hangin' by a Moment (By: Andrea Christenson) (2021)
Right Here Waiting (With: Michelle Sass Aleckson) (2021)
Once Upon a Winter Wonderland (With: Michelle Sass Aleckson, Rachel D. Russell) (2022)
Fox Family Books In Order
How Sweet It Is (By: Andrea Christenson) (2023)
It's Your Love (With: Rachel D. Russell) (2023)
The Way You Love Me (By: Michelle Sass Aleckson) (2024)
Home to Heritage Books In Order
You're the Reason (With: Tari Faris) (2024)
Here With Me (By: Mandy Boerma) (2024)
Christmas With You (With: Tari Faris) (2024)
Love & Romance Collections Books In Order
The New England Romance Collection (2014)
The Farmer's Daughter Romance Collection (2014)
Love Is Patient Romance Collection (2016)

The Valiant Hearts Romance Collection (2016)
The Rails to Love Romance Collection (2016)
When I Fall In Love Books In Order
Music of the Heart Collection: Three Melodic Love Stories: A Chorus of One, Sweet Harmony, Love me Tender (0)
Sins of the Mother (By: Patricia H. Rushford) (2003)
Love Me Tender (By: Janice Thompson, Janice Hanna) (2010)
I'll Be Home for Christmas (By: Julie L. Cannon) (2010)
Love Letters in the Sand (By: Diann Hunt) (2011)
Strangers in the Night (By: Patricia H. Rushford) (2011)
Baby, It's Cold Outside (2011)
Anthologies In Order
The House Love Built (2003)
Chance of Loving You (2015)
Writing Success (2015)
21 Days of Love: Stories That Celebrate Treasured Relationships (2016)