Vince Flynn Books In Order		
Mitch Rapp Books In Order		
	Transfer of Power (1999)	
	The Third Option (2000)	
	Separation of Power (2001)	
	Executive Power (2003)	
	Memorial Day (2004)	
	Consent to Kill (2005)	
	Act of Treason (2006)	
	Protect and Defend (2007)	
	Extreme Measures (2008)	
	Pursuit of Honor (2009)	
	American Assassin (2010)	
	Kill Shot (2012)	
	The Last Man (2012)	
	The Survivor (By: Kyle Mills) (2015)	
	Order to Kill (By: Kyle Mills) (2016)	
	Enemy of the State (By: Kyle Mills) (2017)	
	Red War (By: Kyle Mills) (2018)	
	Lethal Agent (By: Kyle Mills) (2019)	
	Total Power (By: Kyle Mills) (2020)	

Enemy at the Gates (By: Kyle Mills) (2021)
Oath of Loyalty (By: Kyle Mills) (2022)
Code Red (By: Kyle Mills) (2023)
Capture or Kill (By: Don Bentley) (2024)
Chronological Order of Mitch Rapp Books
American Assassin (2010)
Kill Shot (2012)
Transfer of Power (1999)
The Third Option (2000)
Separation of Power (2001)
Executive Power (2003)
Memorial Day (2004)
Consent to Kill (2005)
Act of Treason (2006)
Protect and Defend (2007)
Extreme Measures (2008)
Pursuit of Honor (2009)
Capture or Kill (By: Don Bentley) (2024)
The Last Man (2012)
The Survivor (By: Kyle Mills) (2015)
Order to Kill (By: Kyle Mills) (2016)
Enemy of the State (By: Kyle Mills) (2017)

	Red War (By: Kyle Mills) (2018)
	Lethal Agent (By: Kyle Mills) (2019)
	Total Power (By: Kyle Mills) (2020)
	Enemy at the Gates (By: Kyle Mills) (2021)
	Oath of Loyalty (By: Kyle Mills) (2022)
	Code Red (By: Kyle Mills) (2023)
Standalone Novels In Order	
	Term Limits (1997)
	Anthologies In Order
	Once Upon a Crime: An Anthology of Murder, Mayhem and Suspense (2009)
	Suspense Magazine January 2010 (2010)