Dorothy Garlock Books In Order		
Annie Lash/Missouri Books In Order		
	Wild Sweet Wilderness (1985)	
	Annie Lash (1985)	
	Almost Eden (2001)	
Colorado Wind Books In Order		
	Restless Wind (1986)	
	Wayward Wind (1986)	
	Wind of Promise (1987)	
Wabash River Books In Order		
	Lonesome River (1987)	
	Dream River (1988)	
	River of Tomorrow (1988)	
	Yesteryear (1995)	
	Wyoming Frontier Books In Order	
	Midnight Blue (1989)	
	Nightrose (1990)	
	Sweetwater (1990)	
	Sins of Summer (1994)	
	The Listening Sky (1996)	
	Larkspur (1997)	

Chronological Order of Wyoming Frontier Books		
	Midnight Blue (1989)	
	Nightrose (1990)	
	Sins of Summer (1994)	
	The Listening Sky (1996)	
	Larkspur (1997)	
	Sweetwater (1990)	
	Dolan Brothers Books In Order	
	Ribbon in the Sky (1991)	
	With Hope (1998)	
	With Song (1999)	
	With Heart (1999)	
	After the Parade (2000)	
Jazz Age Books In Order		
	The Edge of Town (2001)	
	High on a Hill (2002)	
	A Place Called Rainwater (2003)	
	River Rising (2004)	
Route 66 Books In Order		
	Mother Road (2003)	
	Hope's Highway (2004)	

Song of the Road (2004)
Tucker Family Books In Order
Stay a Little Longer (2010)
Keep a Little Secret (2011)
Come a Little Closer (2011)
Standalone Novels In Order
Love and Cherish (1980)
Gentle Torment (1981)
This Loving Land (1981)
Strange Possession (1982)
The Searching Hearts (1982)
Glorious Dawn (1982)
Passion's Song (1982)
Hidden Dreams (1983)
A Love for All Time (1983)
Forever Victoria (1983)
The Planting Season (1984)
Sunshine Every Morning (1985)
Sing Softly to Me (1986)
She Wanted Red Velvet (1986)
Marriage to a Stranger (1987)

The Hell Raiser (1990)
Homeplace (1991)
A Gentle Giving (1993)
Tenderness (1993)
More Than Memory (2001)
Amber Eyed Man (2006)
Train from Marietta (2006)
On Tall Pine Lake (2007)
A Week from Sunday (2007)
Leaving Whiskey Bend (2008)
The Moon Looked Down (2009)
By Starlight (2012)
Under a Texas Sky (2013)
Take Me Home (2014)
Twice in a Lifetime (2015)
Sunday Kind of Love (2016)
The Nearness of You (2017)