Lisa Kleypas Books In Order			
	Vallerands Books		
	Only in Your Arms / When Strangers Marry (1992)		
	Only With Your Love (1992)		
The Gambler of Craven's Books			
	Then Came You (1993)		
	Dreaming of You (1994)		
	Promises (1995) (Novella)		
	Against the Odds (2003) (Novella)		
	The Stokehursts Books		
	Midnight Angel (1995)		
	Prince of Dreams (1995)		
	Capitol Theatre Books		
	Somewhere I'll Find You (1996)		
	Because You're Mine (1997)		
	I Will (2016) (Novella)		
	Bow Street Runners Books		
	Someone to Watch Over Me (1998)		
	Lady Sophia's Lover (2002)		
	Worth Any Price (2003)		

	Wallflowers Books		
	Again the Magic (2004)		
	Secrets of a Summer Night (2004)		
	It Happened One Autumn (2005)		
	Devil in Winter (2006)		
	Scandal in Spring (2006)		
	A Wallflower Christmas (2008) (Novella)		
Travis Books			
	Sugar Daddy (2007)		
	Blue-Eyed Devil (2008)		
	Smooth Talking Stranger (2009)		
	Brown-Eyed Girl (2015)		
	The Hathaways Books		
	Mine Till Midnight (2007)		
	Seduce Me at Sunrise (2008)		
	Tempt Me at Twilight (2009)		
	Married By Morning (2010)		
	Love in the Afternoon (2010)		
Friday Harbor Books			
	Christmas Eve at Friday Harbor / Christmas with Holly (2010)		
	Rainshadow Road (2012)		

	Dream Lake (2012)		
	Crystal Cove (2013)		
	The Ravenels Books		
	Cold-Hearted Rake (2015)		
	Marrying Winterborne (2016)		
	Devil in Spring (2017)		
	Hello Stranger (2018)		
	Devil's Daughter (2019)		
	Chasing Cassandra (2020)		
	Devil in Disguise (2021)		
Berkeley-Faulkner Books			
	Where Passion Leads (1987)		
	Forever My Love (1988)		
	Standalone Books		
	Love, Come to Me (1988)		
	Give Me Tonight (1989)		
	Stranger in My Arms (1998)		
	Where Dreams Begin (2000)		
	Suddenly You (2001)		
Short Story Collections			
	Wish List (2001)		

A Historical Christmas Present (2008)
Anthologies
Christmas Love Stories (1991)
A Christmas Present (1994)
Three Weddings and a Kiss (1995)
Where's My Hero? (2003)
Gifts of Love (2006)
A Christmas to Remember (2017)