Kendra Elliot Books In Order		
Bone Secrets Books		
	Hidden (2012)	
	Chilled (2012)	
	Buried (2013)	
	Veiled (2013)	
	Alone (2014)	
	Known (2016)	
Callahan & McLane Books		
	Vanished (2014)	
	Bridged (2015)	
	Spiraled (2015)	
	Targeted (2016)	
Columbia River Books		
	The Last Sister (2020)	
	The Silence (2020)	
	In the Pines (2022)	
	The First Death (2023)	
	At the River (2024)	
	The Next Grave (2024)	
Mercy Kilpatrick Books		

	A Merciful Death (2017)		
	A Merciful Truth (2017)		
	A Merciful Secret (2018)		
	A Merciful Silence (2018)		
	A Merciful Fate (2019)		
	A Merciful Promise (2019)		
Noelle Marshall Books			
	Her First Mistake (2025)		
	No One Knew (2026)		
Rogue River Books(with Melinda Leigh)			
	On Her Father's Grave (2014)		
	Gone to Her Grave (2014)		
	Her Grave Secrets (2014)		
	Walking on Her Grave (2014)		
Rogue Winter Books(by Melinda Leigh)			
	Tracks of Her Tears (2015)		
	Dead in Her Tracks (2015)		
Rog	Rogue Vows Books(with Melinda Leigh)		
	Death and Her Devotion (2016)		
	Burned by Her Devotion (2016)		
Rog	Rogue Justice Books(by Melinda Leigh)		

	Twisted Truth (2017)	
	Truth Be Told (2017)	
Widow's Island Books(with Melinda Leigh)		
	Close to the Bone (2018)	
	A Bone to Pick (2018)	
	Whisper of Bones (2019)	
	Bred in the Bone (2019)	
	Below the Bones (2020)	
	A Broken Bone (2020)	
	Buried Bones (2021)	
	The Lost Bones (2021)	
	Bone Deep (2022)	
	The Wrong Bones (2022)	
Standalone Novels(with Melinda Leigh)		
	Echo Road (2024)	