Maisie Dobbs Books In Order	
	Maisie Dobbs (2003)
	Birds of a Feather (2004)
	Pardonable Lies (2005)
	Messenger of Truth (2006)
	An Incomplete Revenge (2008)
	Among the Mad (2009)
	The Mapping of Love and Death (2010)
	A Lesson in Secrets (2011)
	Elegy for Eddie (2012)
	Leaving Everything Most Loved (2013)
	A Dangerous Place (2015)
	Journey to Munich (2016)
	In This Grave Hour (2017)
	To Die But Once (2018)
	The American Agent (2019)
	The Consequences of Fear (2021)
	A Sunlit Weapon (2022)
	The Comfort of Ghosts (2024)
Maisie Dobbs Non-Fiction Books	
	What Would Maisie Do? (2019)