Wilbur Smith Books In Order		
Wizard Twins Books In Order		
	Birds of Prey	
	Golden Lion (With Giles Kristian)	
	Monsoon	
	The Tiger's Prey (With Tom Harper)	
	Blue Horizon	
	Warrior King (2024) (Temporary Estimated Placement)	
	Ghost Fire (With Tom Harper)	
	Storm Tide (2022 / With Tom Harper)	
	When the Lion Feeds	
	King of Kings (With Imogen Robertson)	
	The Triumph of the Sun	
	Assegai	
	The Sound of Thunder	
	The Burning Shore	
	A Sparrow Falls	
	Power of the Sword	
	War Cry (With David Churchill)	
	Courtney's War (With David Churchill)	
	Rage	

	Golden Fox
	Legacy of War (With David Churchill)
	A Time to Die
Ballantyne Books in Chronological Order	
	Call of the Raven (With Corban Addison) (Novella)
	A Falcon Flies
	Men of Men
	The Triumph of the Sun
	King of Kings (With Imogen Robertson)
	The Angels Weep
	The Leopard Hunts in Darkness
Ancient Egypt Books in Chronological Order	
	River God
	Warlock
	The Quest
	Desert God
	Pharaoh
	The New Kingdom (With Mark Chadbourn)
	Titans of War
	The Seventh Scroll
	Testament