Maggie Shayne Books In Order
Mordecai Young Books in Order
Thicker Than Water - 2003
Colder Than Ice - 2004
Darker Than Midnight - 2005
Secrets Of Shadow Falls Books in Order
Killing Me Softly - 2010
Kill Me Again - 2010
Kiss Me, Kill Me - 2010
Brown and De Luca Books in Order
Sleep with the Lights On - 2013
Dream of Danger (novella) - 2013
Wake to Darkness - 2013
Innocent Prey - 2014
Deadly Obsession - 2014
Brown & de Luca Return Books in Order
Cry Wolf - 2019
Girl Blue - 2019
Gingerbread Man - 2022
The Mermaid Murder - 2024
Shattered Sisters Books in Order

Reckless (aka Reckless Angel) - 1993
Forgotten (aka Forgotten Vows) - 1994
Broken (aka Kiss of the Shadow Man) - 1994
Hollow - 2017
Wings In The Night Books in Order
Twilight Phantasies – 1993
Twilight Memories - 1994
Twilight Illusions - 1994
Beyond Twilight (included in Strangers in the Night) - 1995
Born in Twilight - 1997
Twilight Wows (included in Brides of the Night) - 1998
Twilight Hunger - 2002
Embrace the Twilight - 2003
Run From Twilight (aka Two By Twilight) - 2003
Edge of Twilight - 2004
Blue Twilight - 2005
Prince of Twilight - 2006
Demon's Kiss - 2007
Lover's Bite - 2008
Angel's Pain - 2008
Bloodline - 2009
Twilight Prophecy - 2011

Twilight Fulfilled - 2011
Vacation with a Vampireand Other Immortals (#18.5) - 2011
Twilight Guardians - 2014
Twilight Vendetta - 2015
Before Blue Twilight (#10.5) - 2015
The Rhiannon Chronicles - 2015
Fear the Reaper - 2023
Vampires in Paradise - 2023
Young Rhiannon in the Temple of Isis - 2023
Wings In The Night: Reborn Books in Order
Twilight Guardians - 2014
Twilight Vendetta – 2015
The Rhiannon Chronicles - 2015
Wings In The Night: Fiona Files in Order
Fiona: Origins - 2018
Fear the Reaper - 2023
Shayne's Supernaturals Books in Order
Forgotten (aka Forgotten Vows) - 1994
Miranda's Viking - 1994
Stargazer (aka Out-of-This-World Marriage) - 1995
Everything She Does Is Magick - 1997

Witch Moon - 2011
Magic by Moonlight (aka Musketeer by Moonlight) - 2012
Zombies! A Love Story - 2013
By Magic / Fairies of Rush Books in Order
By Magic Beguiled (aka Fairytale) - 1996
By Magic Enchanted (aka Forever Enchanted) - 1997
By Magic Born (aka Annie's Hero) - 1997
By Magic Granted - 2012
Immortal Witches Books in Order
Eternity - 1998
Infinity - 1999
Destiny - 2001
Immortality - 2005
The Portal Books in Order
Legacy of the Witch (#0.5) - 2012 (re-released 2025)
Mark of the Witch - 2012 (re-released 2025)
Daughter of the Spellcaster - 2012 (re-released 2025)
Blood of the Sorceress - 2013 (re-released 2025)
Fatal Books in Order
Fatal Fixer Upper (aka Her Best Enemy) - 2020
Fatal, But Festive - 2022

	Fatal Family Secrets - 2022
	Fatal Phantasm - 2023
Tex	as Brands Books in OrderTexas Brands Books in Order
	The Littlest Cowboy - 1996
	The Baddest Virgin in Texas - 1997
	Badlands Bad Boy - 1997
	Long Gone Lonesome Blues - 1998
	The Lone Cowboy (aka The Mysterious Texas Brand Man) - 1998
	Lone Star Lonely (aka The Baddest Bride in Texas) - 1999
	The Outlaw Bride - 1999
	Texas Angel (aka Angel Meets the Badman) - 2000
	Texas Homecoming (aka The Homecoming) - 2001
	Texas Brand: Generations Books in Order
	Harrison Hyde and the Runaway Bride - 2024
	Honky Tonk Cowboy - 2025
	Oklahoma All-Girl Brands Books in Order
	The Brands Who Came for Christmas – 2000
	Brand-New Heartache - 2001
	Secrets and Lies - 2002
	A Mommy For Christmas (aka Feels Like Home) - 2005
	One Magic Summer (aka Dangerous Lover) - 2006

	Sweet Vidalia Brand - 2014
٦	he McIntyre Men / Bliss in Big Falls Books in Order
	Oklahoma Christmas Blues - 2016
	Oklahoma Moonshine - 2016
	Oklahoma Starshine (aka Oklahoma Sunlight) - 2016
	Shine on Oklahoma (aka Oklahoma Starlight) - 2017
	Baby by Christmas (with Jessica Lewis) - 2017
	Oklahoma Sunshine - 2019
	The Soldier's Second Chance - 2025
	Standalone Novels
	Forever, Dad - 1996
	A Husband in Time (Fortune's Children #7) - 1997
	Million Dollar Marriage (Fortunes of Texas #1) - 1999
	Enemy Mind (Family Secrets #1) - 2003
	That Mysterious Man - 2003
	Stranger in Town - 2004
	We Bleed (The Red Lily Saga #1) - 2018
	Unmasked - 2019
	Novellas and Short Stories
	Musketeer By Moonlight - 2012
	Zombies! A Love Story - 2013

Love Me to Death - 2017
Two Hearts - 2017
Spellbound - 2019
The Widow's Timeless Wager - 2019
Talk Doggy To Me - 2019
Get Home Before Moonrise - 2019
Ms. Terwilliger Goes Rogue - 2019
Night Vision - 2019
Holly and the Humbug - 2019
Solstice - 2022
Short Story Collections and Anthologies
Forgotten Vows (with Lindsay McKenna) – 1994
Strangers In The Night - 1995
A Sprinkle of Fairy Dust - 1996
Bewitched - 1997
Moonglow - 1998
Veils of Time - 1999
Sinful - 2000
Who Do You Love? (with Marilyn Pappano) - 2000
Witch Moon Rising/Witch Moon Waning (with Lorna Tedder) - 2001
Out of This World - 2001
Words of the Witches - 2002

Broken Silence (with Eileen Wilks and Anne Marie Winston) - 2003
Hot Summer Nights (with Lindsay McKenna and Dallas Schulze) - 2003
Midnight Pleasures - 2003
Hot Blooded - 2004
Pregnant with His Child (with Marilyn Pappano) - 2004
Night's Edge (with Barbara Hambly and Charlaine Harris) – 2004
Burning Bright (with Judith Arnold and Anne Stuart) - 2004
Man of My Dreams - 2004
Totally Charmed - 2005
Kick Ass (Warlords #2) - 2005
Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered - 2005
Passionate Secrets (with Barbara McCauley) - 2006
Moon Fever - 2007
Wild Thing - 2007
An Enchanted Season - 2007
Sheer Pleasure - 2007
Weddings from Hell - 2008
Heart of Darkness (with Susan Krinard and Gena Showalter) - 2009
Darkness Divine - 2010
Vacation with a Vampireand Other Immortals - 2011
A Valentine from Harlequin – 2012
Summer Nights With a Vampire - 2012

Three Witches and a Zombie - 2016
Three Zombies and a Witch - 2026
Love After Midnight: Volume I - 2022
Witchery - 2023
Small-Town Romance - 2023
Non-Fiction Books in Order
Shayne on You - 2011
Magick and the Law of Attraction - 2013
The Bliss Book - 2018