Brad Thor Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: This post contains affiliate links. If you click and buy, we may make a commission at no additional charge to you. Please see our affiliate disclosure for more details.

Brad Thor Book Checklist PDF

Below is Brad Thor book list in printable checklist sized 8.5″ x 11″.

What if you want your own customized checklist?

This Link is for those who want an edible Google sheet. To utilize the sheet:

  1. Click on the sheet-> File-> Make a copy
  2. Then it will create a copy for you. Now, the copied sheet is yours.
    You can use the sheet now.

Brad Thor Books In Order Printable List PDF

Brad Thor Books In Order

Scot Harvath Books In Order

  1. The Lions of Lucerne (2001)
  2. Path of the Assassin (2003)
  3. State of the Union (2004)
  4. Blowback (2005)
  5. Takedown (2006)
  6. The First Commandment (2007)
  7. The Last Patriot (2008)
  8. The Apostle (2009)
  9. Foreign Influence (2010)
  10. Full Black (2011)
  11. Black List (2012)
  12. Hidden Order (2013)
  13. Act of War (2014)
  14. Code of Conduct (2015)
  15. Foreign Agent (2016)
  16. Use of Force (2017)
  17. Spymaster (2018)
  18. Backlash (2019)
  19. Near Dark (2020)
  20. Black Ice (2021)
  21. Rising Tiger(2023)
  22. Dead Fall(2023)

Scot Harvath Short Stories/Novellas

  1. Free Fall: A Prelude to Hidden Order (2013)
  2. Epilogue II: A Bonus Chapter to Hidden Order (2013)
  3. The Athens Solution (2015)

Standalone Novels

  1. The Athena Project (2010)

Brad Thor Scot Harvath Books In Order

The Lions of Lucerne (2001)

Path of the Assassin (2003)

State of the Union (2004)

Blowback (2005)

Takedown (2006)

The First Commandment (2007)

The Last Patriot (2008)

The Apostle (2009)

Foreign Influence (2010)

Full Black (2011)

Black List (2012)

Hidden Order (2013)

Act of War (2014)

Code of Conduct (2015)

Foreign Agent (2016)

Use of Force (2017)

Spymaster (2018)

Backlash (2019)

Near Dark (2020)

Black Ice (2021)

Rising Tiger(2023)

Dead Fall(2023)

About Brad Thor

Brad Thor is an American author known for his thriller novels, particularly the Scot Harvath series. He was born on August 21, 1969, in Chicago, Illinois.

Brad Thor’s most famous series features Scot Harvath as the protagonist, a former Navy SEAL turned covert counterterrorism operative. His novels are characterized by action-packed plots, international espionage, and political intrigue. Some of his popular books include “The Lions of Lucerne” (2002), “Path of the Assassin” (2003), “Takedown” (2006), and many more.

Thor’s works often explore current geopolitical issues and are known for their detailed research and realistic portrayal of espionage and counterterrorism operations. His books have gained a dedicated following among fans of the thriller genre.

FAQ – Brad Thor Books In Order

Q: What is the first book in the Scot Harvath series?
The first book in the series is “The Lions of Lucerne,” published in 2002.

Q: Are there any standalone novels by Brad Thor?
While Brad Thor is best known for his Scot Harvath series, he has also written standalone novels. One of his standalone works is “The Athena Project” (2010), which explores a different set of characters and themes.

Leave a Comment