Karin Slaughter Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: This post contains affiliate links. If you click and buy, we may make a commission at no additional charge to you. Please see our affiliate disclosure for more details.

Karin Slaughter Book Checklist PDF

Below is a Karin Slaughter book list in printable checklist sized 8.5″ x 11″.

What if you want your own customized checklist?

This Link is for those who want an edible Google sheet. To utilize the sheet:

  1. Click on the sheet-> File-> Make a copy
  2. Then it will create a copy for you. Now, the copied sheet is yours.
    You can use the sheet now.

Karin Slaughter Books In Order Printable List PDF

Karin Slaughter Books In Order

Andrea Oliver

  1. Pieces of Her(2018)
  2. Girl, Forgotten(2024)

Grant County

  1. Blindsighted (2001)
  2. Kisscut (2002)
  3. A Faint Cold Fear (2003)
  4. Indelible (2004)
  5. Faithless (2005)
  6. Beyond Reach (2007)
  7. Genesis / Undone(2009)
  8. Short Story(With: Michael Koryta) (2019)

Will Trent

  1. Triptych (2005)
  2. Fractured (2008)
  3. Undone (2009)
  4. Broken (2010)
  5. Fallen (2011)
  6. Snatched (2012)
  7. Criminal (2012)
  8. Busted (2013)
  9. Unseen (2013)
  10. The Kept Woman (2016)
  11. Cleaning the Gold(With: Lee Child)(2019)
  12. The Last Widow (2019)
  13. The Silent Wife (2020)
  14. After That Night (2024)


  1. Undone (2009)
  2. Broken (2010)
  3. Fallen (2011)

Good Daughter

  1. Last Breath (2017)
  2. The Good Daughter (2017)

Standalone Novels

  1. Martin Misunderstood (2008)
  2. Cop Town (2014)
  3. Pretty Girls (2015)
  4. False Witness (2021)

Short Stories/Novellas

  1. Cold, Cold Heart(2006)
  2. The Unremarkable Heart (2011)
  3. Thorn in My Side(2011)
  4. Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes (2015)


  1. Necessary Woman and The Mean Time(2013)
  2. Three Twisted Stories(2015)


  1. Like a Charm(2004)
  2. First Thrills(2010)
  3. First Thrills: Volume 3(2011)
  4. Mystery Writers of America Presents Vengeance(2012)
  5. The Library Book(2012)
  6. Mystery Writers of America Presents The Mystery Box(2013)
  7. MatchUp(2017)

6 Best Karin Slaughter Books To Read

Pieces Of Her

Pretty Girls

The Good Daughter

Cop Town

False Witness

The Silent Wife

About Karin Slaughter

Karin Slaughter is a highly accomplished American crime writer, born on January 6, 1971, known for her gripping and suspenseful novels. She has authored a remarkable 24 novels, with her books collectively selling over 40 million copies and being published in an impressive 120 countries. Her debut novel, “Blindsighted” (2001), was an international sensation, translated into 27 languages and even making the shortlist for the Crime Writers’ Association Dagger Award’s “Best Thriller Debut” in 2001.

Notably, Slaughter received the prestigious CWA Ian Fleming Steel Dagger award in 2015 for her novel “Cop Town,” solidifying her status as a leading figure in the crime thriller genre.

One of her most renowned works, “Pieces of Her” (2018), was adapted into a thrilling eight-episode television series of the same name, which premiered on Netflix in March 2024.

Beyond her literary accomplishments, Karin Slaughter is an ardent library advocate and established the non-profit organization “Save the Libraries,” which champions support for public libraries in the United States. This initiative has made substantial contributions, including over $300,000 to the DeKalb County Public Library in Atlanta, Georgia.

Slaughter’s literary repertoire includes two prominent series: the Grant County series, set in the fictional town of Heartsdale, Georgia, and the Will Trent series, centered around Georgia Bureau of Investigation special agent Will Trent and his partner Faith Mitchell. She has also contributed to anthologies, authored standalone novels, and earned spots on the New York Times Bestseller list. Netflix even picked up her novel “Pieces of Her” for adaptation into a television series starring Toni Collette.

Karin Slaughter’s impact on the crime fiction genre is undeniable, making her an iconic figure in contemporary American literature.

FAQ – Karin Slaughter Books In Order

Q: What is Karin Slaughter’s most famous novel?
A: Karin Slaughter’s debut novel, “Blindsighted” (2001), is one of her most famous works. It was published in 27 languages and received critical acclaim.

Q: Has Karin Slaughter’s work been adapted for television?
A: Yes, her 2018 novel “Pieces of Her” was adapted into an eight-episode television series of the same name, which was released on Netflix in March 2024.

Leave a Comment